Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

4.96/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARION E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
You are all wonderful!
Elisabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Appreciate the whole team’s kindness and professionalism!
Sachika F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Adams is very friendly and nice.
Renata A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Kaminska!
Nicholas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Adams is very friendly and knowledgeable. I went in for a skin check and she thoroughly explained what the different marks were.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Adams was very friendly, accommodating and open to treatment options. The facility was nice and clean, and process for appointment quick and efficient. I've only visited once, but so far so good!
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Adams provided excellent professional care. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
On time, communicative, and professional. Lovely bedside manner.
Heidi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Adams was personable, reassuring, professional and a delight. I wish all my providers had her bedside manner.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Adams was wonderful! She did an amazing job explaining everything during my appointment, which made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend her!
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Adams was very friendly and personable, knowledgeable, and reassuring.
Whitney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I’m so glad I found Dr. Adams & Kaminska Dermatology. I always feel comfortable and cared for.
Gerald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Adams immediately put me at ease during my first dermatological check up ever. Her approach is direct, friendly and informative. I look seeing her on a yearly basis
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Adams is kind and knowledgeable.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Beth Adams, is the best skin doctor!
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Timely, efficient, and clear discussion of my health issues and how to address them. I‘m pleased.
Devonte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Incredibly great experience
Zhongyang L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Amazing, kind and experienced doctor.
Kate V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Adams was lovely. Incredibly helpful, engaged, and answered all of my questions confidently. I was less impressed by the staff who were curt, detached, and at times a little rude.
Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I was really nervous for my procedure (even though it was short and quick) but the team was very reassuring and kind! I always love my visits to Dr. Kaminska's office as I feel taken care of and heard.