Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

266 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina E.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Kaminaska was very patient with me and answered all of my questions and explained in detail my condition and treatment options. I felt very reassuring after the visiting with her.
Alesha E.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Kaminska was very personable and friendly. I had a very enjoyable experience. She and her staff were very prompt in seeing me, I was in and out in 20 minutes!
Ana V.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good doctor
Laura C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Adams was great! She took the time explain what she saw, answer my questions and discuss options. Would recommend!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very friendly and welcoming. Made my visit so easy.
Zachary W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Super friendly and explained everything to me
Ella M.
Submitted 09/29/21
The staff were welcoming and answered all my questions. Dr. Kaminska was so kind and immediately addressed my concerns, answering any questions I had. I was very glad to be able to see a black woman doctor who could explain why things look different on my skin. Thank you all!
Dominique F.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very thorough and friendly, doesn’t push any unnecessary products or services on you. Gives honest advice and recommendations.
Kristen C.
Submitted 09/28/21
The entire staff is wonderful, and scheduling was a breeze. During my appointment, Dr. Adams was very thorough and kind. I feel involved in and educated about my treatment plan. Thank you so much!
Jason N.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional and comfortable setting
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Adams is great, and the virtual appt went smoothly.
Adia R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Some technical issues, but the service was still good!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Love her knowledge of skin care ..very easy to talk with..staff was nice
Kean O.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Kaminska is wonderful and super kind. The appointment was efficient and helpful. Im excited I found a great dermatologist near me!
Bruce C.
Submitted 09/06/21
Very friendly staff. Dr. Adam’s is a terrific addition. We have been her patients for years and are happy to follow her to the Kaminska practice.
KIA G.
Submitted 09/04/21
Ms. Jones was pleasant and handled my inquiries with patience.
Brynne R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Adams was really empathetic toward my previous negative experiences with past treatments. I really appreciate her commitment to finding a treatment plan I am comfortable with!
Katie B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent. Dr. Kamiska was kind, funny, and a straight talker. I’d recommend her to anyone. The icing on the cake is that the front office runs smoothly and I barely waited before I was taken back to meet with her.
Cathryn B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr.Beth and assistant Bailey were kind, thorough and helpful. Felt cared for and listened to. Great service!
Christina J.
Submitted 09/01/21
I'm so happy with the care I received from Dr. Beth Adams at Kaminska Dermatology! She is so kind and knowledgeable, and made me feel extremely comfortable. She is truly a dermatologist that I trust, and I am excited to continue getting treatment from her. Thank you Dr. Adams!