Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

339 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iesha L.
Submitted 04/04/22
I loved that she listened to me and I felt like she took her time.
Beverly P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great staff
Anna M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Adams was so friendly and knowledgeable. Made time for me to ask questions which I really appreciated.
Myrian B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent
Rolfe N.
Submitted 03/26/22
My first time visiting Kaminska Dermatology and I was very pleased with the experience. Dr. Adams was awesome and showed great care in her diagnosis. She was also very informative and provided follow up care instructions. Will definitely be back with any skin care needs.
Marjeana D.
Submitted 03/24/22
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Tasha N.
Submitted 03/22/22
Jasmyne knows skin care and beauty. She’s such a pleasure to have tend to my skin. Highly recommend her!!
Meredith H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Adams was wonderful. She was able to immediately identify the issues I was experiencing and took her time answering all my questions. I definitely recommend her!
Vanita C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Inviting atmosphere, the staff was very friendly. This was my 1st visit the chemical peel was double the price from my normal clinic in Millennium Park. But as I mentioned this was my 1st visit
Marianne M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very welcoming and Dr. Adams was very knowledgeable about different treatments!
Barbara R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Adams was very efficient and reassuring and very nice.
Keith C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very pleasant and personable.
Whitney H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Best dermatology appointment I’ve ever had! I felt comfortable right when I walked into the practice. Everyone was so nice! Dr. Adams was also very warm and caring.
Milo S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Kaminska is amazing!
Cindy B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very helpful experience
Kimberley S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Professional staff, wonderful Doctor!
Erin S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent!
BRIAN O.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very professional and friendly. My only complaint is that when signing all the documents on a tablet, they didn’t provide a stylus (luckily I had one) I would think they’d want signatures to be recognizable and beyond dispute.
Corinne G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very quick and to the point. Very knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns
Nishay B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Lovely office and minimal wait. Dr. Kaminska has a very comfortable, pleasant demeanor and I felt heard during my acne consultation.