Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kaminska Dermatology

Edidiong Kaminska, MD, MBS

Dermatologist located in North Center, Chicago, IL

145 total reviews

Dr. Edidiong Kaminska always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edidiong Kaminska below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicolas W.
Submitted 07/21/20
This is my first time seeing Dr. Kaminska and I love her. Her office is so nice and pretty. Everyone that works there is so nice and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Kaminska.
Rick R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent experience with a dermatologist that understood my skin care needs. Not only from a diagnosis standpoint but able to articulate in layman’s terms. Nice and clean office with friendly staff/team. I highly recommend.
Melody G.
Submitted 07/16/20
great facility and great staff, Dr. Kaminska was very nice and down to earth! Breath of fresh air to have a female doctor of color!
Ajha W.
Submitted 07/16/20
My appointment with Dr. Kaminska was amazing! She and her staff are fast and efficient without sacrificing warmth and hospitality. It was truly a pleasure!
Meredith D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Friendly staff, felt clean and safe with proper distancing measures. Dr. Kaminska is very approachable and friendly and made me feel at ease.
Daniel Y.
Submitted 07/14/20
Kind, helpful, and professional.
Malachi M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Edidiong Kaminska along with her assistant was awesome! Great staff friendly! Location is good parking is great.
Saba C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great experience! I will be returning for my annual skin checks and cosmetic dermatology, as well as referring to my friends who need a dermatologist.
Shamia C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Kaminska was very helpful and professional. It was my first time visiting a dermatologist and she was so patient with the questions that I had. The receptionist was also very kind and helpful as well. I’m glad I found Dr. Kaminska and hope to continue working with her in the future
Tomeiko W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great 1st visit experience. Dr. Kaminska is very attentive and thorough in addressing my concerns and needs. I left feeling hopeful and relieved. Looking forward to future visits. I know I have the right doctor!
Joyce L.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was a new patient and had an all-round great first experience in the new office.
Jean-FRancois G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great by all means Technically and humanly
Christopher S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Personal and caring, yet efficient.
Malia J.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Kaminska gave me hope that my condition will improve after 4 months of unsuccessful treatment. I left her office feeling hopeful. She was incredibly nice and professional. Thank you so much Dr. Kaminska, see you at my next visit!
Connor H.
Submitted 06/20/20
Best doctor ever!!!!
Keith M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Efficient, pleasant and took care of items during my visit.
Pawel R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Love it!
Justin S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very friendly and professional. The staff are so welcoming and the doctor is so down to earth.
Scott A.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very pleasant and friendly staff!
Moira B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Kaminska’s new office is beautiful. Her staff is excellent. Dr. Kaminski herself is very thorough and engaging. So happy I found her again.