Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kaminska Dermatology

Edidiong Kaminska, MD, MBS

Dermatologist located in North Center, Chicago, IL

172 total reviews

Dr. Edidiong Kaminska always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edidiong Kaminska below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenifer D.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Kaminska is very welcoming and personable; she offered great advice and was professional and efficient. Highly recommend.
Michael H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Hector B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great staff very ,knowledgeable doctor . I very satisfied with my result on my skin. I am very happy
Monique W.
Submitted 09/05/20
Very kind, helpful, intelligent doctor. I really appreciate how much time and care she took to address all my skin issues.
Jakub R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Kaminska is my second dermatologist. I didn't have a great experience with the first. She's provided excellent treatment every time I've visited, and she's really pleasant and enjoyable. I couldn't recommend more.
Jane B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Could not have had a better experience!
Amelia M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Amazing dermatologist!!! Very good with small children
Kenneth D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great experience.
Rosa R.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Kaminska and her staff were very welcoming! Love the options she gave me for anti-aging. She took her time and listened to what my concerns were. Excited to be apart of her patient base!
Cassandra W.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Kaminska was very warm and caring. She listen to everything I had to say and it was a lot. She reviewed all my documents and, I feel that I’m going to be ok. She gave me a awesome treatment and I can’t wait to start seeing results. My heart was truly happy with the visit and, I’m glad I finally found a caring, Knowledgeable, and supportive doctor!!!!
Emrah S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great nurse and great doctor Highly recommended
Clare C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Friendly, easy, tech savvy, made me feel at ease, knowledge
Kaitlyn W.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Kaminska is very professional and personable. She took extra time to answer my questions and I did not feel rushed. She also took time to explain extra products, did not pressure me to purchase and was upfront with costs related to injections. I will continue to be going back and referring other patients to her practice!
Karen J.
Submitted 08/20/20
This doctor gave me a peace of mind. She's kind and she's caring. I'm doing all the instruction she told me to do and I'm praying that when I go back in 6 weeks see good results. I have been to a dermatologist for her and she was cold hearted and she's looked at my situation and just came out with something that devastated me. I just didn't feel comfortable with this first doctor something kept telling me she's diagnosed me wrong. Always get a second opinion so I'm just waiting on the results of a . Biopsy from the first doctor. Dr. Kaminska. didn't see what she what the other saw. Dr Kaminska was highly recommended to me. This a very good doctor. I was so self-conscious but she made me feel relaxed. If you need a good dermatologist go to Dr. Kaminska. Thank you Doctor since I've been to see you I can sleep a little better now .
Toi B.
Submitted 08/14/20
She was very personable and informative. She also gave me several options as to how I could address my acne.
Ogbemi R.
Submitted 08/12/20
GettingaGetting appointment was a very straightforward process. Dr. Kaminska explained my situation clearly and gave sound recommendations for how I could proceed.
Rochelle S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everyone was professional and super kind. And I’m so happy to be a patient of Dr Kaminska. She is the Absolute Best
Keah G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Kaminska and her team are phenomenal! They are very knowledgeable and welcoming, and make you feel like family. I highly recommend them for all your dermatology needs.
Fabrice R.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very thorough!
Alexis H.
Submitted 08/03/20
This is my first time ever going to the dermatologist and I was adamant about picking someone who was African American. I’m so glad I went. The staff was friendly, Dr. Kaminska was also friendly and knowledge. She made me feel comfortable about my hair and skin journey. I am looking forward to see the progress I will make.