Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center & River North Dr., Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Everything about my visit was great! All of the staff were super friendly, and Dr. Adams was so kind and helpful. She listened to all my questions and answered everything thoroughly!
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Hanna is very professional and made me feel very comfortable during the exam. She provided me with a lot of information and has a very good bedside manner.
Abigail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Great as always
Howard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr Adams is very attentive to my questions and very detailed. Great provider!
Morph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Delightful. Dr Adams was bright, warm, adept, and engaging. Inventive and affirming in her observation, and a cheerful encounter overall. I have shared her description of white+moles as a “chocolate chip cookie” with many, and a few said they’d schedule and appointment as soon as possible.
ANDREW K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr Adams is always so helpful and positive, and seems to genuinely care about her patients. Office staff and medical assistants are always so pleasant, too.
Imani C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I’ve been coming here for years and usually LOVE coming but Jordan isn’t the best to work with. She was sort of rude and was short with me when I asked questions. Not the kinda treatment I am used to when I come to Kaminska. I’ll be back but I hope her attitude is better
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Welcoming team, expert advise - Dr. Kaminska is the real deal.
Carith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
The administrative staff was exceptional. Great communication skills, informing me of the check in process and sharing with me the wait time. Dr Adam’s was very professional, communicating everything she would be doing during and through the exam.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
First time patient. Came for a routine skin check and a skin irritation. I saw Dr. Adams. She was prompt, efficient, and thorough!
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very thorough and kind. Great experience!
Logan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Kaminska is very professional as well as having a great bedside manner. She is genuine and provides best care and practice for her patients.
Tiffini H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I had a really positive experience at Kaminska Dermatology. Everyone was very kind and helpful, and Dr. Kaminska took time to listen to my concerns and walk me through my treatment plan. I also appreciated that the entire staff was very prompt and efficient--even though I was the last appointment of the day, we started right on time and I didn't feel rushed at all. I'm looking forward to being a patient there for years to come!
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Absolutely refreshing experience! Dr. Adams has the warmest bedside manner. She is very thorough and kind. I felt very comfortable & well taken care of.
Maureen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
While performing a full body exam, Dr.Adams explained what she was looking at and point out examples of skin conditions. Fortunately for me all the examples were harmless. I appreciated the education.
Jaclyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Kaminska was thorough and listened to my concerns
Monique K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great experience! Dr. Adams was super knowledgeable and friendly and explained exactly what she was doing and what she was looking for.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Friendly and knowledgeable
Wilson K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Adams is the best! We used to see her in Oak Park and now have followed her to North Center after trying another derm in our area who didn’t provide the same level of service and expertise. Dr. Adams keeps up with the latest advancements and talks to my 17 year old in a way that results in zero eye rolls.