Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

4.96/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
This was my first time getting a body scan for cancer and Beth was so nice! She even addressed some questions I had for acne. Very helpful and felt like she gave me time to ask all my questions
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Adams is so friendly and upbeat, I immediately felt at ease.
Kelley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Adams and her nurse were very friendly! They listened to my concerns, told me the treatment options, and explained WHY she was prescribing them for my specific problems. She gave me lots of opportunities to ask questions. I am very excited to start going to a clinic that is tailoring treatment to my personal needs and goals.
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Adams is great! Wonderful listener, and has the kind of energy that just makes your day better. She knew right away what my issues were, and gave me a great treatment plan!
Katelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Amazing Energy
Marnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Quick appointment, very kind and thorough
Moira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I love this office. Dr. Kaminska and Dr. Adams are both excellent dermatologist. I would highly recommend them.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Adams was so so amazing!! And she made me feel so safe as an LGBT client. Love her!!
Brittney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I have a very good experience Dr. Kaminska. She attended to me at my scheduled appointment time and was very knowledgeable.
Hilary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The doctor was great and treated me very well.
Meghan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Kaminska was so welcoming and helpful!
Tessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Informative, kind, thorough, and great bedside manner.
Iesha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I loved that she listened to me and I felt like she took her time.
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great staff
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Adams was so friendly and knowledgeable. Made time for me to ask questions which I really appreciated.
Myrian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent
Rolfe N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
My first time visiting Kaminska Dermatology and I was very pleased with the experience. Dr. Adams was awesome and showed great care in her diagnosis. She was also very informative and provided follow up care instructions. Will definitely be back with any skin care needs.
Marjeana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Tasha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Jasmyne knows skin care and beauty. She’s such a pleasure to have tend to my skin. Highly recommend her!!
Meredith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Adams was wonderful. She was able to immediately identify the issues I was experiencing and took her time answering all my questions. I definitely recommend her!