Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

216 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn E.
Submitted 12/24/20
I was so thrilled to meet the doctor and how awesome she looked for the holiday !!
Christina K.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Kaminska and her entire staff are so wonderful. She is so thorough, kind, friendly, and she truly listens! I’m so grateful to have such an amazing practice in the neighborhood!
Helen A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent practice. Very clean, beautiful, modern facility. Dr. Kaminska is very thorough and professional. Outstanding interpersonal skills. I am so grateful to have her practice in our neighborhood
Mary Jo B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Clean, professional and an efficient process. There was confusion about my insurance and the front desk staff got it sorted out on the spot. Very clear explanations from Dr. K.
James Jason K.
Submitted 12/11/20
Amazing
Charlotte B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Kaminska and her team are wonderful. Our appointments are incredibly convenient as they are brief and to the point and offered virtually. I always look forward to meeting with Dr. Kaminska and she always seems happy to see me. She is really personable and I feel comfortable with my care in her hands.
Alfred B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Amazing service, loved talking.
Latricr W.
Submitted 12/03/20
It was a great knowledgable experience. Great job
Jean Francois G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr kaminska is always a pleasure to be with, who carries all the qualities to be such an efficient medical doctor, and one with heart
Emily N.
Submitted 12/01/20
Clear and helpful communication during the visit.
Keyontae C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Please schedule an appointment with Dr. Kaminska! I've been looking for a great dermatologist place and Dr. Kaminska is more than I could ask for. She's very knowledgeable about my specific hair type that other doctor's aren't, she's very understanding and very welcoming. The presence of her and the front desk staff is an amazing feeling. I couldn't have had a better experience. I cannot recommend her enough. Please give this place a try. You will love it as much as I do.
Karina R.
Submitted 11/27/20
Great experience with Dr Kaminska, she is very professional. Good environment.
Ariel J.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very friendly and make you feel extremely comfortable! I’m looking forward to seeing how my skin will progress.
Evan S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Kaminska was super nice and very motivated to treat my skin problems. Great experience!
Jane K.
Submitted 11/19/20
Little bit of a wait, but overall experience was good!!!
Wesley P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Really glad I went! I was confused about how to fix my condition but Dr. Kaminska was a huge help!
Shaina R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Clean, tidy space. Nice staff members.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very excellent and caring service today. Staff was efficient, and I a feeling of comfort was given. Clean environment.
Myna S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Wonderful first time experience. Dr. Kaminska was gracious, professional, and personable. The atmosphere was welcoming. All of the staff were excellent! I felt very comfortable and confident in their services. I am very pleased and glad that I found Dr. Kaminska. Well done.
June Y.
Submitted 11/01/20
Very friendly and down to earth Dr. Very personable and sets realistic goals for her patients!