Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

266 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edgar T.
Submitted 12/10/21
Outstanding Everytime
Atavia W.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Kaminska is an expert in the field. She was able to quickly identify the issue I experienced with my hair loss, provide literature, and share how to best move forward. It was a relief to understand what happened to my hair. The staff are all courteous and professional. The environment is friendly and welcoming. Overall, I had an excellent experience.
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/03/21
I was able to express my concerns and I received prompt feedback and information in terms of rectifying my hair loss concerns.
Darren J S.
Submitted 11/22/21
My experience was amazing. It was efficient and effective and me and my wife felt so good leaving their offices.
Adedoyin A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Kaminska was incredibly informative and kind! Loved this experience
Ken S.
Submitted 11/19/21
As always, she is awesome !
Bianca M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone was friendly. Received great feedback. Will continue to receive services from here. Trust their judgment
Samuel P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Kaminska was wonderful and knew the resolve for my issue right away!
Laura Y.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Adams was great! She has great bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable.
Debra P.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Adams has been our dermatologist for 11 years. Although being examined is not my favorite thing to do, she makes it a pleasant experience. Dr. Adams is very knowledgeable, always easy to talk to, thoroughly answers questions, and has a cheerful personality. I feel she truly cares about her patients. I would confidently recommend her.
Melina B.
Submitted 11/11/21
I’m a first time patient, Dr. Beth and her lovely assistant made me feel understood and welcomed. Skin can be a touchy subject, but Dr. Adams made me feel like normal person and worth happy, healthy skin.
Madeline S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Adams was phenomenal! Very friendly yet professional!
Ryan S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Adam’s came into the room brimming with positivity and provided me with a clear overview of the procedure. She is a true professional and look forward to working with her in the future.
Oseghale O.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Kaminska was great. She offered good advice and helpful solutions. She truly cares about her patients and is good at coming up with good treatments. Very good customer service from the Dermatologist and staff. Highly recommended.
Nadine S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Quick and simple
Kaitlyn W.
Submitted 11/05/21
I love Dr. Kaminska. She is personable, friendly and explains everything.
PACHINA H.
Submitted 11/05/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kaminska for several years now. She’s wonderful.
Peggy E.
Submitted 11/03/21
This was my first visit, and I was very impressed by the way Dr. Adam's carefully explained everything to me. I would absolutely come back to see her again.
Ayanna B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very personable.
Liz R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Adams was so wonderful to me, and I'm so happy to have her as part of my wellness team. She patiently listened to my concerns about my thinning hair and my skin needs, and provided me a thorough explanation of my options. While there are many services offered here, she didn't overwhelm or 'sell' me on anything. We worked out a phased plan for my hair and skin and I'm excited to continue working with her. Great doctor with fantastic bedside manner!