Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kaminska Dermatology

Edidiong Kaminska, MD, MBS

Dermatologist located in North Center, Chicago, IL

104 total reviews

Dr. Edidiong Kaminska always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edidiong Kaminska below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Weiying D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr.Kaminska is a great dermatologist, extremely knowledgeable ,and so helpful.
Olyvia P.
Submitted 10/06/20
I cannot rave enough about my experience with Dr. Kaminska. From the space, staff friendliness, and Dr. Kaminska's addressing of any and all of my issues and concerns, I have found my home for my derm needs!
Gabriela C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr.Kaminska is a brilliant dermatologist and i'm so glad that she opened her own practice because she's amazing. She genuinely cares about her patients. Dr.Kaminska helped me with a skin condition that I had been dealing with for four years. I had been to multiple dermatologist around the city who just kept giving me the around. Dr.Kaminska actually listened to me and my concerns and was able to come up with a plan on how to treat it. With Dr.Kaminska you're in good hands!
Idiat O.
Submitted 09/29/20
Was lovely meeting Dr. K. She really helped with my skin situation!
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/27/20
Nice clean office, friendly staff. Doctor is personable, knowledgeable and professional.
Dioanna B.
Submitted 09/25/20
The virtual appointment was very easy and comfortable. I feel confident that Dr. Kaminska is great fit for me. Thank you!
Bukola B.
Submitted 09/23/20
If I could give a millions stars it wouldn’t be enough. The office is super posh and everyone was extremely friendly. COVID has wrecked havoc on my skin and Dr. Kaminska was extremely knowledgeable on the underlying reasons for my skin issues. I had been going to a MedSpa for chemical treatments but all of that stops today. Dr. Kaminska will be the only one touching my skin from here on out.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Today 9/17/2020, was my first visit with Dr. Edidong Kaminska practice which resulted in a absolutely refreshing visit. Dr. Kaminska and staff were all professional, as well as pleasant to engage with. The doctor help me feel much better in regards to my skin condition concerns and I found it very easy to share my concerns to. I am a individual who has high standards when it comes to garnering the best medical professional for my overall health and I feel confident Dr. Kaminska’s practice has checked all the boxes! Finally, I really like the visual look and feel of the practice to. I’m looking forward to my next visit . Thank you Dr.Kaminska, Ruth and Emily for a very positive experience.
Meagan F.
Submitted 09/11/20
Other than a bit of a long wait in the exam room (which Dr. K thoroughly apologized for), I had a very pleasant experience at my appointment. Very efficient medical assistant and front desk.
Kierre G.
Submitted 09/10/20
I was very impressed and satisfied with the customer service from the staff and Dr. Kaminska was everything I expected and more! Loved how she was very attentive to every concern that I had! I’ve been to many dermatologists... By far the best! Will definitely be back regularly!
Lianna P.
Submitted 09/10/20
I really enjoyed my visit to Kaminska Dermatology. All of my questions were answered thoroughly by Dr. Kaminska. I can’t say enough good things!
Erica N.
Submitted 09/08/20
Listens to your issues and helps find the best way to address them.
Jenifer D.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Kaminska is very welcoming and personable; she offered great advice and was professional and efficient. Highly recommend.
Michael H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Hector B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great staff very ,knowledgeable doctor . I very satisfied with my result on my skin. I am very happy
Monique W.
Submitted 09/05/20
Very kind, helpful, intelligent doctor. I really appreciate how much time and care she took to address all my skin issues.
Jakub R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Kaminska is my second dermatologist. I didn't have a great experience with the first. She's provided excellent treatment every time I've visited, and she's really pleasant and enjoyable. I couldn't recommend more.
Jane B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Could not have had a better experience!
Amelia M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Amazing dermatologist!!! Very good with small children
Kenneth D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great experience.