Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

4.96/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Awesome care and found exactly what was the problem
Najyah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
She was so sweet and nice and made me feel confident in her treatment plan! Only regret I didn’t meet her sooner!
Stacey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Warm, friendly, informative experience. Made an otherwise intimidating process super easy and efficient.
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Adams was great! Very professional & very nice!!! Same goes for her staff :)
Mitzi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
On time, friendly, professional.
Tawana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Professional, personable and welcoming!
Brittany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Everyone was very nice and thorough. My only thought is that a note on the website would be nice about if hairless wants to be discussed a second appointment is needed.
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
My appointment went well. I was listened to and was asked if I had any questions. The doctor and the staff were warm and inviting and able to put anyone at ease.
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I see Dr Adams and have been very pleased with her assessment and treatment of my skin condition. She really listens to her patients and allow them to participate in their treatment decisions. My only complaint from my last visit, is I waited over 30min before getting called into my appointment.
Marco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Great experience at Kaminska Dermatology. Loved Dr. Adams who made my daughter feel very comfortable and explained everything in a gentle manner. Highly recommend Dr. Adams.
Courtney F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Adams is fantastic!
India A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Kaminska was very personable and knowledgable!
Emerald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
She was so amazing and thorough!
Erin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very kind and great communicator
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Courteous staff. On time. Dr. Kaminska is caring and thorough.
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Adams is wonderful. She's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in dermatology and puts you at ease immediately. I will continue to go to her as long as she's around at this practice!
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I personally love Dr. Beth Adams. I followed her from her former practice at A&G Dermatology. Kaminska Dermatology is very blessed to have such a knowledgeable, caring doctor on their staff. I am very displeased about the requirement to supply credit card information. If it was not for the fact that Dr. Adams was on staff, I would have looked for a different practice.
MIKI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr KAMINSKA always listens and addresses all my concerns regarding my sons skin