Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kaminska Dermatology

Edidiong Kaminska, MD, MBS

Dermatologist located in North Center, Chicago, IL

145 total reviews

Dr. Edidiong Kaminska always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edidiong Kaminska below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dominique W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Answered all of my questions
Cara W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Kaminska is the best! Super friendly and so knowledgeable. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Tara B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Kaminska and the entire staff are always friendly, Dr Kaminska is amazing.
Harlan F.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Kaminska is a really friendly and caring physician. My skin issue is chronic and after seeing three other physicians who failed to help, I am confident Dr. K will take the time an effort to solve my issue.
Gigi P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Everyone was super nice!
Emmanuella A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Everyone was very welcoming and the doctor provided great care
Sean T.
Submitted 01/04/21
I had a pleasant experience with Dr. Kaminska and her staff.
Petya R.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Kaminska is very knowledgable, kind, and takes her time with patients. Her nursing staff are communicative, incredibly attentive and have always done a fantastic job during my procedures. 100% would recommend them!
Azzadi C.
Submitted 12/29/20
I’ve already referred all my friends. Dr. Kaminska is so knowledgeable and down to earth. I felt like I could talk to her all day. I’m extremely excited to have her as my new derm and I can’t wait to get on this road to better skin!
Marilyn E.
Submitted 12/24/20
I was so thrilled to meet the doctor and how awesome she looked for the holiday !!
Christina K.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Kaminska and her entire staff are so wonderful. She is so thorough, kind, friendly, and she truly listens! I’m so grateful to have such an amazing practice in the neighborhood!
Helen A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent practice. Very clean, beautiful, modern facility. Dr. Kaminska is very thorough and professional. Outstanding interpersonal skills. I am so grateful to have her practice in our neighborhood
Mary Jo B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Clean, professional and an efficient process. There was confusion about my insurance and the front desk staff got it sorted out on the spot. Very clear explanations from Dr. K.
James Jason K.
Submitted 12/11/20
Amazing
Charlotte B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Kaminska and her team are wonderful. Our appointments are incredibly convenient as they are brief and to the point and offered virtually. I always look forward to meeting with Dr. Kaminska and she always seems happy to see me. She is really personable and I feel comfortable with my care in her hands.
Alfred B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Amazing service, loved talking.
Latricr W.
Submitted 12/03/20
It was a great knowledgable experience. Great job
Jean Francois G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr kaminska is always a pleasure to be with, who carries all the qualities to be such an efficient medical doctor, and one with heart
Emily N.
Submitted 12/01/20
Clear and helpful communication during the visit.
Keyontae C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Please schedule an appointment with Dr. Kaminska! I've been looking for a great dermatologist place and Dr. Kaminska is more than I could ask for. She's very knowledgeable about my specific hair type that other doctor's aren't, she's very understanding and very welcoming. The presence of her and the front desk staff is an amazing feeling. I couldn't have had a better experience. I cannot recommend her enough. Please give this place a try. You will love it as much as I do.