Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

216 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shalonda H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very professional office. Clean, and efficient. My doctor was very informative and listened to my concerns. Great bedside manner. Would highly recommend.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/03/21
The doctor was wonderful! She answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about my all my skin conditions.
Kiara C.
Submitted 07/28/21
This place is amazing!!! Thank you to Ms. Kaminska and the staff for taking care of my issue that I’ve been dealing with for so long… you don’t know how much this meant to me
Yolanda S.
Submitted 07/27/21
She was great!
JORGE S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Extremely pleasant and comfortable environment with Dr. Kaminska leading a very accommodating and knowledgeable team
Stephanie E.
Submitted 07/20/21
N/A
Andrew M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great care, as always. Dr. K is always so Knowledgeable and great at listening. 10/10 would recommend
Veronica A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great doctor and location.
Katie P.
Submitted 07/11/21
This was a wonderful first experience with a dermatologist and I'm grateful to have found Dr. Kaminska!
Amma N.
Submitted 07/10/21
Always a pleasure!! Dr. Kaminska is awesome! So nice, extremely knowledgeable. Everyone was very nice and friendly! Loving the beautiful super comfortable waiting area.
MELODY H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Wonderful first visit! Jasmyne shared her expertise and advice during the first visit and my treatment left my face glowing, fresh and baby smooth. Next consultation planned with Dr. K to figure out a path for healthy skin long-term.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/06/21
I was in and out quickly. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Kaminska mapped out a treatment plan quickly. Offices are beautiful.
Angela M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great communication and feedback on concerns.
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Clean office, friendly staff. The prices for services can be slightly more compared to others in the area, but worth it because you’re receiving treatments from highly trained Dermatologists and Aestheticians.
Lauren W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Informative
Caren Y.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Kaminska and her team have been exceptional! Every visit has been informative, kind and helpful. I can't recommend them enough.
Austin G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Top notch!
Jamie M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Kaminska was fantastic!
Mileva B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Kaminska was friendly, warm and listened to my concerns. She was extremely knowledgeable and kind as we discussed treatment.
Dushaun K.
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr. Kaminska is a very knowledgeable, kind and attractive professional and her field of study. I left her office feeling I received the best advice necessary to better take care of my skin. If anyone needs to visit a dermatologist for any skin issues I recommend you visit the office of Dr. Kaminska right away.