Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kaminska Dermatology

Edidiong Kaminska, MD, MBS

Dermatologist located in North Center, Chicago, IL

79 total reviews

Dr. Edidiong Kaminska always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edidiong Kaminska below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie O.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Kaminska was amazing! So nice and personable. Overall great experience.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/18/20
Shes amazing to talk to takes her time very understanding and makes you feel like everything is going to be ok! Even during this time she makes everything easy prescriptions were mailed super fast!
Brianna H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Kaminska is wonderful. She’s very knowledgeable, and makes you feel super comfortable when talking to her. Even with COVID-19 and social distancing currently happening, Dr. Kaminska made sure to replace my in office visit with a virtual visit. She also had the idea to send the prescription I needed to a pharmacy that could ship it to me within 1-2 days, so I didn’t have to go out and pick it up. I seriously appreciated that! I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Natalia P.
Submitted 04/07/20
Really nice and organized.
Judith M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. K is the best dermatologist on the planet because of her expertise, skills & compassion.
Lety P.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Kaminska is very professional. She knew right away of my condition and was very knowledgeable and informative. I can say I enjoyed my visit, and look forward to working with her.
Agata G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very friendly and healthful. Dr. Kaminska listened to my concerns.
Attachai M.
Submitted 02/20/20
I'm happy with the service and hospitality. Doctor Kaminska is very kind and friendly, which makes it easier for me to communicate with her.
Carlee P.
Submitted 02/03/20
She cares about her patients
Cherise H.
Submitted 02/02/20
I love Dr. Kaminska, What a pleasure to be greeted by Dr. Kaminska and escorted into the examination room. She is sweet as apple pie. She sat down and talked through my problem, then took a look for herself. She presented a plan of treatment and asked if I agreed with the plan. I loved that she listened to me and I felt comfortable to share and talk about family history and what was going on. Dr. Kaminska is professional yet personable. I felt like she could be my cousin, family member, or sister girl! Some one to have lunch with. Her staff is also friendly and kind. This is a great practice. I feel like I am in great hands with Dr. Kaminska!
Kathy L.
Submitted 02/01/20
I was in search of a dermatologist, and Dr Kaminska came highly recommended from a friend. From her cheerful bedside manor, to her thoroughness and accommodating schedule, Dr Kaminska is the best!!
Raquel L.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Kaminska and her staff are fantastic.
Carlee P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great !!!!
Mimi K.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr Kaminska is sunshine on a cloudy day! She’s bright, caring, gentle, and fun to be with.
Jillian F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Kaminska was great! Easy to talk to, respectful and thorough!
Koko N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Kaminska was attentive and kind. She took her time listening to all of my issues and addressed each one with patience and knowledge. I left the office feeling 100% better with a doable skin care treatment that is already working. I was very happy with my visit. Her staff was friendly and the vibe in the office is really great. I am a happy patient.
Thaddeus H.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Kaminska is very knowledgeable but also personable. She explained the process and what I could expect.
Ann H.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Kaminska was a joy to work with. She listened carefully and explained everything very clearly. It’s wonderful to be in such competent hands!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Courteous staff, very polite. Dr. Kaminska was very thorough, listened to my concerns.