Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

216 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chaunyce D.
Submitted 03/23/21
I highly recommend Dr. Kaminska. She is very friendly and knowledgeable. My skin is in good hands with her
Alexandria S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr kaminska was a real pleasure
Francesca M.
Submitted 03/19/21
I am very happy with my experience, I actually feel like the Dr.Kaminsky has identified my issue that I have been struggling with for years. Already starting the treatment method.
Brandy M.
Submitted 03/18/21
From the moment I walked into the practice I felt welcomed. From the staff at the front desk, to the assistant, to Dr. Kaminska everything was a pleasure. Dr. Kaminska made me feel like my skin process mattered and she was extremely knowledgeable with her practice. I felt like I’ve been coming there forever, Dr. Kaminska had a warmth and passion about what she does.Not only did she listen to my concerns and needs, She recommended the product that works best for my skin type, along with medication for growth. I left with a new skin care routine and a follow up appointment in 6-8 weeks. I really look forward to having healthy, flourishing skin that in the future. I would highly recommend Dr. Kaminski as a Dermatologist.
Shirley R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Fast friendly and concise. Great experience.
Aishah Y.
Submitted 03/10/21
Don’t hesitate to make an appointment if your on the fence.Personable, competent doctor with great staff and seamless care. AY, M.D.
Rachel L.
Submitted 03/10/21
Check-in was very efficient. The entire staff was very friendly and Dr. Kaminska was also very friendly and welcoming. The facilities are upscale, clean, and well-maintained. I was very impressed overall.
Alex F.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Kaminska was very easy going and professional. Great personality.
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent and professional as always!
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Kaminska and her team provide warm professional service. I have confidence in my treatment plan. The immaculate offices are stylish and everyone follows safety protocols. I recommend Dr. Kaminska with 5 stars!
Nolan B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Kaminska provided excellent guidance on my skin care journey. She was great with feedback on questions. I’m ecstatic about my clear skin.
Mustafa M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Kaminska and her staff has great personalities and showed great concern about my skin condition. Her treatment of my condition was excellent and I highly her.
Alexis F.
Submitted 02/20/21
I really enjoyed the staff!!
Alyssa D.
Submitted 02/19/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Kaminska and it was virtual so I was worried how the appointment would go. However, she assuaged all my fears and was able to give valuable advice while also taking the time to listen to my concerns and needs. I never once felt she rushed me to a decision and took the time to answer all my questions (medical and financial)!
Tiara T.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Kaminska was attentive and friendly. She listened to every concern and I did not feel rushed. Overall my visit was informative and a great experience.
Taryn S.
Submitted 02/11/21
I was a patient of Dr. Kaminska’s at Northwestern Medicine and followed her to her new practice. She’s absolutely phenomenal and her staff at Kaminska Dermatology is not only helpful but pleasant and present. Always a great experience!
Emily C.
Submitted 02/11/21
I had an amazing experience. She is such a kind and knowledgeable doctor. The staff is very helpful and super friendly!!
Ciara P.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very pleased with the overall experienced. Everything was explained on 2 different plans to make sure. Thank you!
Ninetta M.
Submitted 02/08/21
The appointment was very informative and I’m excited about the new medical options that were presented during my appointment to better aid in my treatment process.
Kaitlin M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Kaminska was awesome! Down to earth, knowledgeable. I just needed a refill and the appointment was super quick and easy. Beautiful new office too!