Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

266 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Socorro R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great Doctor and the rest of the team, great attention and service felt real comfortable! I totally recommend this clinic!
Matthew F.
Submitted 08/30/21
I actually enjoyed going to the dermatologist. I didn’t think that was possible.
Lara A.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Kaminska and the team were friendly. They attended to my reason for visiting the clinic and made me feel at ease. I will definitely recommend them!
Reed M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Adams was easy to talk to, engaging, and answered all my questions. She made me feel very comfortable, and I look forward to seeing her in the future.
Emily L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Had an amazing experience!
Kevin M.
Submitted 08/24/21
The staff was friendly and efficient. The doc was personable and truly invested in helping me with my skin challenges. The seemless integration of the office and the pharmacy (with free med delivery) was great too.
Sue K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Adams has great patient interaction and is very knowledgeable. Daughter doens't mind these appts at all!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very kind and helpful
Cindy S.
Submitted 08/18/21
She was very personable and professional about my situation. Thank you
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very nice and explained everything to my understanding. Will be going back for future visits.
Shalonda H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very professional office. Clean, and efficient. My doctor was very informative and listened to my concerns. Great bedside manner. Would highly recommend.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/03/21
The doctor was wonderful! She answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about my all my skin conditions.
Kiara C.
Submitted 07/28/21
This place is amazing!!! Thank you to Ms. Kaminska and the staff for taking care of my issue that I’ve been dealing with for so long… you don’t know how much this meant to me
Yolanda S.
Submitted 07/27/21
She was great!
JORGE S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Extremely pleasant and comfortable environment with Dr. Kaminska leading a very accommodating and knowledgeable team
Stephanie E.
Submitted 07/20/21
N/A
Andrew M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great care, as always. Dr. K is always so Knowledgeable and great at listening. 10/10 would recommend
Veronica A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great doctor and location.
Katie P.
Submitted 07/11/21
This was a wonderful first experience with a dermatologist and I'm grateful to have found Dr. Kaminska!
Amma N.
Submitted 07/10/21
Always a pleasure!! Dr. Kaminska is awesome! So nice, extremely knowledgeable. Everyone was very nice and friendly! Loving the beautiful super comfortable waiting area.