Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

4.96/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bethany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Adams was incredible! She took time to explain everything, she was wonderfully personable, and she made me feel comfortable doing a skin exam which can always feel a tad weird when folks are looking at you while naked. I can’t recommend her or this practice enough.
Kash M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Experience was very good. The Doctor had clearly read on my prior history and had specific questions and recommendations.
Paris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Ms. Jones is knowledgeable, sweet & precise in the treatment she provides
Travette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I thoroughly appreciated my visit to Kaminska! The environment was very welcoming and professional. Dr. Kaminska was able to address an additional issue that I wasn't even seeing her for. Quality service is huge for me wherever I go, and Kamiska delivered. I highly recommend this office and have already given the information to friends and family.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very professional and put me at ease.
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very professional, no waiting, place is super clean.
Sarai B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Great experience.
Catherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Amazing advise and very kind. Listened to my concerns and spoke with confidence and
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Adams is excellent. I followed her from her previous practice and received phenomenal care both there and at Kaminska. The atmosphere at Kaminska is wonderful and all the staff are very kind and helpful.
Emily E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very informative
Ashton N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Adam’s was amazing! She was so helpful and friendly. I had such a great experience with her!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Adams was so kind, thorough, and knowledgeable.
Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Adams is Friendly and very knowledgeable didn’t have to wait long the staff is also very friendly
Katrina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great
Katie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Adams was lovely and explained everything very clearly to me!
ICKEYA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very professional, great environment able to answer patient questions. Dr.was nice and explained what was going to take place before during and after the procedure. I will recommend this place.
Felicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
This was my first time with Dr. Kaminska and she was very thorough and nice!
Sammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I just got my medication hopefully it wil works.the staff were very nice and professional so the doctor.thank you for a great service.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Professional, informative, and the virtual appointment was easy!
Devri T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I can just only speak on my consultation I have yet to have any services provided for me. I will have a follow up in September but she (Dr. Kaminska)made me feel so comfortable