Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

339 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Adams is awesome, the staff is great and the location couldn't be better
Alexandra E.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr.Beth Adams was so warm & kind! She made me feel so comfortable. She reviewed all my options with me and made me feel understood and heard about my concerns. I had a great experience at Kaminska.
Yvonne L.
Submitted 02/19/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr kaminska was very caring and a great doctor.
Brady G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great
Kevin W.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Adams was very friendly and caring. She explained everything perfectly. Happy to have found a new Dermatologist. Would highly recommend.
Linda G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Adams is fantastic. Not only has she taken great care and resolved my skin challenges, she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Shannon H.
Submitted 02/10/22
From the moment I walked in the door I knew I found my "forever" dermatologist! The women at the front desk were welcoming and kind and the office is so beautiful. Dr. Kaminska and her assistant are amazing and so incredibly professional and easy to talk to. I was very impressed and am looking forward to working with the esthetician in the future!
Makwena S.
Submitted 02/10/22
I had a great experience with Dr Kaminski. I felt comfortable conversing with her and she’s really knowledgeable. Thank you so much for the great service!
Kathy K.
Submitted 02/09/22
Easy to make appointments. Dr Adams is amazing. Takes her time with you and makes sure you are taken care of. The only thing I was not fond of was the questions prior to appointment. Very very personal questions I didn't feel needed to be asked to see the Dermatologist. Such as my sexual preferences
Freddie C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent, friendly, personalized care! I recommend this practice to everyone I hear looking for a dermatologist!
Katlin S.
Submitted 02/03/22
I was really impressed with the professional, yet kind nature and expedient help from Dr. Adams and her assistant. She pinpointed my issue and provided a simple, to-the-point solution. Her gentle sense of humor is what convinced me that I'll make return visits next time I need to schedule with a derm.
John P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Adams was great. She had a great demeanor and was very quick and knowledgeable how to proceed with the help I needed
Adia R.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great service, very nice staff.
Weston P.
Submitted 01/20/22
.
Anthony C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Kaminska was very friendly and professional
Lisa I.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Kaminska is thorough, kind and she really takes the time to listen to her patients. She is also extremely knowledgeable in her practice. I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Kaminska!
Myriam F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone in the office was very friendly. The systems were efficient and I was seen without much wait. Dr. Kaminska was so nice, reassuring, and helpful. I'll definitely go back for my regular dermatology needs.
Bridget N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Adams was very warm and reassuring. Happy to return annually for my skin exams or sooner as issues arise.
Emily R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Adams was very thorough, kind, and professional. Highly recommend.
Ramzie F.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Adams went through all of questions clearly and in detail. She did not rush through the appointment and was very patient. I will definitely recommend Dr. Adams!