Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center & River North Dr., Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Channing P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
This was my first time ever getting a facial. Jordan was very informative about the products she was using and the talked me through the entire facial. She addressed skin issues she noticed and gave advice on how I can rectify/treat these issues for better skin. I will definitely book with Jordan again.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
As always i was very happy with my visit with Dr Adams
Maggie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Jordan was so lovely!
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I had such a great experience at this office. I met with Dr. Beth Adams and she was fantastic. She was able to address all of my concerns and had such a positive personality. I came here on a referral from my partner because he loves it so much, and now I see why!
Dane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Adams was extremely thorough during my skin examination. She was able to tell me exactly what the spot on my calf was. I will be recommending her to family and friends!
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
I always leave with assurance that I’ve received the best care possible.
Fern A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
I went to Dr Kaminska for hair loss and she was wonderful. She knew what my problem is, prescribed some medications and fully explained my issue. She is vibrant and very nice. I'm so happy I found her.
Soomaiya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Super nice! Friendly and extremely helpful with a modern front desk system. You can text them or email them for appointments after you get through the first initial appointment which is through online booking. She made me feel comfortable addressed my concerns. I’m glad I found her!
Michele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I enjoy my visits with Jordan. She is pleasant and professional, and she does excellent work. I highly recommend her!
Bryan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Kaminska addressed all of my concerns. She was personable and answered all of my questions. The online scheduling was easy and I received plenty of appointment reminders. Overall it was a great experience.
Kenyatta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Prompt and listens. What else could you ask for!
June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr Kaminska was down to earth, patient, friendly, kind and listened to my wails. She addressed my situation and will be seeing her to continue my treatment in 6 weeks. I even got a hug that I needed and a beautiful smile. See you soon Doc
Jonas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great job thanks
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Excellent experience looking forward to more procedures in the future
Katie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Adams made my first visit so pleasant! She was very personable and made sure I was comfortable with everything she was doing. She clearly explained things and made sure to ask if I had any questions multiple times.
Maryann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
1st time at this practice. I was seen promptly and there was an appropriate amount of time for the visit. Dr Adams was great, explained everything and answered all my questions.
Carole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
While I came in for just one thing, I was offered a full body screening whch I did not expect but was glad to have
Stefanee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Jordan is amazing! She has a great personality and is excellent at what she does. I recently had a hydrafacial & my skin looks amazing.
Rae D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Everyone is always so kind and empathetic in this office. Hanna was helpful in explaining how to care for the wound and what to look for in issues etc. I always recommend this office as everyone just makes you feel so confident with their ability to care for you. Thank you!
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great experience from front desk, to nurse, and doctor. First time there and I am highly satisfied.