Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

356 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Timely, efficient, and clear discussion of my health issues and how to address them. I‘m pleased.
Devonte C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Incredibly great experience
Zhongyang L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Amazing, kind and experienced doctor.
Kate V.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Adams was lovely. Incredibly helpful, engaged, and answered all of my questions confidently. I was less impressed by the staff who were curt, detached, and at times a little rude.
Alexis B.
Submitted 08/01/22
I was really nervous for my procedure (even though it was short and quick) but the team was very reassuring and kind! I always love my visits to Dr. Kaminska's office as I feel taken care of and heard.
Bethany M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Adams was incredible! She took time to explain everything, she was wonderfully personable, and she made me feel comfortable doing a skin exam which can always feel a tad weird when folks are looking at you while naked. I can’t recommend her or this practice enough.
Kash M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Experience was very good. The Doctor had clearly read on my prior history and had specific questions and recommendations.
Paris G.
Submitted 07/27/22
Ms. Jones is knowledgeable, sweet & precise in the treatment she provides
Travette D.
Submitted 07/26/22
I thoroughly appreciated my visit to Kaminska! The environment was very welcoming and professional. Dr. Kaminska was able to address an additional issue that I wasn't even seeing her for. Quality service is huge for me wherever I go, and Kamiska delivered. I highly recommend this office and have already given the information to friends and family.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very professional and put me at ease.
Maria E.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very professional, no waiting, place is super clean.
Sarai B.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great experience.
Catherine G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Amazing advise and very kind. Listened to my concerns and spoke with confidence and
Margaret K.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Adams is excellent. I followed her from her previous practice and received phenomenal care both there and at Kaminska. The atmosphere at Kaminska is wonderful and all the staff are very kind and helpful.
Emily E.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very informative
Ashton N.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Adam’s was amazing! She was so helpful and friendly. I had such a great experience with her!
Mary D.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Adams was so kind, thorough, and knowledgeable.
Don C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Adams is Friendly and very knowledgeable didn’t have to wait long the staff is also very friendly
Katrina J.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great
Katie O.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Adams was lovely and explained everything very clearly to me!