Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kaminska Dermatology

Edidiong Kaminska, MD, MBS

Dermatologist located in North Center, Chicago, IL

145 total reviews

Dr. Edidiong Kaminska always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edidiong Kaminska below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mustafa M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Kaminska and her staff has great personalities and showed great concern about my skin condition. Her treatment of my condition was excellent and I highly her.
Alexis F.
Submitted 02/20/21
I really enjoyed the staff!!
Alyssa D.
Submitted 02/19/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Kaminska and it was virtual so I was worried how the appointment would go. However, she assuaged all my fears and was able to give valuable advice while also taking the time to listen to my concerns and needs. I never once felt she rushed me to a decision and took the time to answer all my questions (medical and financial)!
Tiara T.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Kaminska was attentive and friendly. She listened to every concern and I did not feel rushed. Overall my visit was informative and a great experience.
Taryn S.
Submitted 02/11/21
I was a patient of Dr. Kaminska’s at Northwestern Medicine and followed her to her new practice. She’s absolutely phenomenal and her staff at Kaminska Dermatology is not only helpful but pleasant and present. Always a great experience!
Emily C.
Submitted 02/11/21
I had an amazing experience. She is such a kind and knowledgeable doctor. The staff is very helpful and super friendly!!
Ciara P.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very pleased with the overall experienced. Everything was explained on 2 different plans to make sure. Thank you!
Ninetta M.
Submitted 02/08/21
The appointment was very informative and I’m excited about the new medical options that were presented during my appointment to better aid in my treatment process.
Kaitlin M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Kaminska was awesome! Down to earth, knowledgeable. I just needed a refill and the appointment was super quick and easy. Beautiful new office too!
Benjamin B.
Submitted 02/03/21
No issues. Great service and came in nervous and left relieved!!!
Brian K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Kaminska was really nice. Visit was efficient.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very friendly and accommodating, reassured me about the issue I came in for right away.
Teia S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Amazing experience. Dr Kaminska is the best!
Carrie R.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Kaminska was not only thorough and efficient at addressing my skin concerns, but she was also so sweet and had wonderful bedside manner! She never pushed any sort of expensive or unnecessary services and products, which I also really appreciated as someone who likes to keep their skincare simple.
Caren Y.
Submitted 01/21/21
What a great experience!
Morgan H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Such an approachable doctor, I felt so comfortable.
Alexander T.
Submitted 01/20/21
I really had a great experience, from the office to my actual visit w the nurse and doctor. I feel very grateful.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Such a great experience. Dr Kaminska was very professional and pleasant. She was very knowledgeable. I am very satisfied
Anita B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. K is always professional and efficient.
Sophia K.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Kaminska is kind and attentive. She made me feel comfortable immediately and genuinely listened to my concerns. The staff were also great in getting me set up for my virtual appointment! Quick and easy process. Excellent communication.