Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

4.96/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Adams was amazing during all of my visits. She kept me at ease, explained everything well, and was just overall wonderful. She is a truly kind and brilliant doctor!
Alexandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great bedside manner
Rhonda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Staff was professional and friendly.
Merritt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Adams saw me quickly and was so kind and knowledgeable. One of the best dermatology experiences I have ever had!
Camille P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
She is an exceptional doctor who has taken care of my dermatological issues with great success for over six years. She’s very knowledgeable and she listens to her patients. Im blessed to have her as my doctor.
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I had a good visit and was warmly received.
Antoinette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Doctor Kaminska was great! She talked me through everything and I felt heard and seen.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Extremely thorough.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very thorough, personable, explained things well
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I followed Dr. Adams to Kaminska Dermatology from her previous location. Dr. Adams listens to my concerns and addresses them immediately. I trust her decisions on my skin care. Her calm demeanor puts me at ease during procedures. Love her!
Erin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great conversation and made me feel heard and cared for!
Tony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Modern, clean setting. Staff was pleasant and Dr. Kaminska had great "bedside" manner.
Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
One of the best treatments I've had in a long time. My skin looks amazing!
Raul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great experience. Was on time and helpful.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I have gone to Dr. Adams for many years and will continue to do so as long as I need a dermatologist. Talking with Dr. Adams is like talking to a friend which makes whatever medical issue I have much easier to deal with. She takes a conservative approach but doesn’t hesitate to act when it’s necessary. I appreciate this method of patient care very much.
Brendan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming!
Janisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
DR.Adams was great she knew exactly what I needed already I'm feeling better
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great visit with Dr. Adams
Zikomo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Jasmyn was very good and professional
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
My first time there and everyone was so friendly and welcoming! Dr. Kaminska was absolutely wonderful and easy to talk to.