Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

266 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELODY H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Wonderful first visit! Jasmyne shared her expertise and advice during the first visit and my treatment left my face glowing, fresh and baby smooth. Next consultation planned with Dr. K to figure out a path for healthy skin long-term.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/06/21
I was in and out quickly. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Kaminska mapped out a treatment plan quickly. Offices are beautiful.
Angela M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great communication and feedback on concerns.
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Clean office, friendly staff. The prices for services can be slightly more compared to others in the area, but worth it because you’re receiving treatments from highly trained Dermatologists and Aestheticians.
Lauren W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Informative
Caren Y.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Kaminska and her team have been exceptional! Every visit has been informative, kind and helpful. I can't recommend them enough.
Austin G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Top notch!
Jamie M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Kaminska was fantastic!
Mileva B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Kaminska was friendly, warm and listened to my concerns. She was extremely knowledgeable and kind as we discussed treatment.
Dushaun K.
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr. Kaminska is a very knowledgeable, kind and attractive professional and her field of study. I left her office feeling I received the best advice necessary to better take care of my skin. If anyone needs to visit a dermatologist for any skin issues I recommend you visit the office of Dr. Kaminska right away.
Lenore C.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Kaminska is the best dermatologist I have seen in Chicago. I have seen her for a variety of skin issues over the years and she always takes the time to really explain her diagnosis and recommended treatment. She has a gentle touch and great knowledge, I really appreciate everything about her!
Emily W.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Kaminska is professional yet friendly, just what you want in a doctor!
Adia R.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great! Casual and comprehensive.
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Kaminska is very knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and personable.
Jasmain T.
Submitted 05/16/21
Professional and friendly.
Longster K.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Kaminska is so beautiful, caring and truly an expertise in her field. She and her staff have always provided exceptional service that is unmatched. I am always extremely satisfied after my visits. Best Dermatologist, highly recommend.
Lucy M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr kaminska is the best,beautiful woman,so understanding and she explained everything clearly to me,she is the best dermatologist
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Such a great experience. Dr. Kaminska was so friendly and listened to my questions. Plus, her staff is WONDERFUL -- I had left my referral at home, and they stayed on top of it to make sure it was entered properly.
Olukemi M.
Submitted 04/24/21
I was really satisfied about everything !
Allison G.
Submitted 04/20/21
Comfortable and thorough