Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kaminska Dermatology

Edidiong Kaminska, MD, MBS

Dermatologist located in North Center, Chicago, IL

133 total reviews

Dr. Edidiong Kaminska always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edidiong Kaminska below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis H.
Submitted 08/03/20
This is my first time ever going to the dermatologist and I was adamant about picking someone who was African American. I’m so glad I went. The staff was friendly, Dr. Kaminska was also friendly and knowledge. She made me feel comfortable about my hair and skin journey. I am looking forward to see the progress I will make.
Christopher C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Doctor Kaminska is amazing!
Kassmere B.
Submitted 07/31/20
This was my daughters first time receiving treatment from Dr. Kaminska. The staff at the front desk were very inviting, kind and pleasant. The receptionist made my daughters feel very comfortable, her energy was pleasant and inviting. Dr. Kaminska was so awesome, my girls really like her and spoke highly of her after their visit. Dr.Kaminska is very detailed explains everything from the products to the regimen. Her warm energy and ability to contact with my daughters was so important to me and this is something I was looking for in a Doctor. I will be keeping her as our family Dermatologist and recommend her to our friends. Thx, Mother(Alysia) of Kassmere B
Andrew S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Honestly the sweetest, nicest, most caring people. This was my first visit and will not be my last. I can’t wait to go back! Dr. Kaminska is amazing! Such a doll!
Eric S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great visit, Dr Kaminska is amazing!
Taylor K.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Kaminska and her staff were extremely kind, caring, and professional. They made me feel very welcome and that they were to take care of the issues I was in there to see them about.
Raisha D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Staff was friendly and respectful.
Maxine R.
Submitted 07/22/20
My experience was great!!
Nicolas W.
Submitted 07/21/20
This is my first time seeing Dr. Kaminska and I love her. Her office is so nice and pretty. Everyone that works there is so nice and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Kaminska.
Rick R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent experience with a dermatologist that understood my skin care needs. Not only from a diagnosis standpoint but able to articulate in layman’s terms. Nice and clean office with friendly staff/team. I highly recommend.
Melody G.
Submitted 07/16/20
great facility and great staff, Dr. Kaminska was very nice and down to earth! Breath of fresh air to have a female doctor of color!
Ajha W.
Submitted 07/16/20
My appointment with Dr. Kaminska was amazing! She and her staff are fast and efficient without sacrificing warmth and hospitality. It was truly a pleasure!
Meredith D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Friendly staff, felt clean and safe with proper distancing measures. Dr. Kaminska is very approachable and friendly and made me feel at ease.
Daniel Y.
Submitted 07/14/20
Kind, helpful, and professional.
Malachi M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Edidiong Kaminska along with her assistant was awesome! Great staff friendly! Location is good parking is great.
Saba C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great experience! I will be returning for my annual skin checks and cosmetic dermatology, as well as referring to my friends who need a dermatologist.
Shamia C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Kaminska was very helpful and professional. It was my first time visiting a dermatologist and she was so patient with the questions that I had. The receptionist was also very kind and helpful as well. I’m glad I found Dr. Kaminska and hope to continue working with her in the future
Tomeiko W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great 1st visit experience. Dr. Kaminska is very attentive and thorough in addressing my concerns and needs. I left feeling hopeful and relieved. Looking forward to future visits. I know I have the right doctor!
Joyce L.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was a new patient and had an all-round great first experience in the new office.
Jean-FRancois G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great by all means Technically and humanly