Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center & River North Dr., Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
568 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very professional, friendly, and efficient! Thank you!!
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Got a feedback on my progress with my hair loss condition. I’m making progress. Additional suggestions were made by Dr Kaminska. I’m also impressed by her contribution in a Healthline article about new hair loss treatments. It lets me know she’s keeping informed.
Leigh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Adam’s is simply the best in every aspect of medical care: friendly, warm, caring and generous. Of course none of this would matter if she weren’t also an excellent doctor, which she is.
Bert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Staff and experience was great. Highly recommended.
NiaSanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great service from beginning to end!
Eric K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very welcoming office, Dr. Kaminska was very warm and professional. Happy to have found the office!
Jamie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Such a wonderful experience! Dr. Kaminska is warm, personable, and takes her time with patients.
Kara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Adams is so patient, thoughtful and thorough. I have a family history of skin cancer, so I am always a tad anxious at my visits. She explains everything clearly, answers my questions and I never feel rushed. I have been a long term patient and followed her from her previous practice.
CHANTASIA S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Professional
Karolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Kaminska is a very knowledgeable, highly skilled medical practitioner who is always consistent at connecting with patents and has a patient, caring “bedside” manner. She’s always very thorough and explains diagnoses and prognoses in layman’s terms. She’s fantastic!
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Timely, appointment with attention spent listening to the concerns affecting my scalp.
Skylai S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Kaminska is very cool and down to earth. She is very attentive to the issue and quick to offer solutions. Time management is superb. Please check her out.
Seanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Had an annual skin exam with Dr. Adam’s, she was very attentive, thorough, and knowledgeable. She took her time and made sure to address any and all concerns I had. The office was clean and staff was kind. I had some initial hesitation as the office also offers cosmetic dermatology services that traditional dermatology areas may not be their expertise. That was 100% not the case and I would absolutely recommend to anyone else looking for a dermatologist.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I’ve never had a mole check be so informative, laid back, and fun! Such a great experience and I felt so confident all my moles are fine as Dr. Adams was so thorough.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Adams is always so kind and helpful! She’s helped me manage my skin through hormonal changes, like pregnancy, and now my skin is consistently clear and glowing.
Ramzie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great physician! Super detailed and explains what every little thing on your body is, putting the patient as ease and happy you gained a bit of knowledge.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very professional friendly environment
Kierra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Kaminska was so nice and funny and made me feel comfortable. I really love her building it’s nice and cozy
Clarissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great first experience here!
Dendra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Kaminska was truly a pleasure to connect with. Extremely professional and knowledgeable without any of the fluff. She prioritized and accommodated my needs which made me feel valued and important. After our appointment her office texted me some OTC recommendations as well to help address my concerns. I will absolutely continue to use Kaminska dermatology.