Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

4.96/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Easy to make appointments. Dr Adams is amazing. Takes her time with you and makes sure you are taken care of. The only thing I was not fond of was the questions prior to appointment. Very very personal questions I didn't feel needed to be asked to see the Dermatologist. Such as my sexual preferences
Freddie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent, friendly, personalized care! I recommend this practice to everyone I hear looking for a dermatologist!
Katlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I was really impressed with the professional, yet kind nature and expedient help from Dr. Adams and her assistant. She pinpointed my issue and provided a simple, to-the-point solution. Her gentle sense of humor is what convinced me that I'll make return visits next time I need to schedule with a derm.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Adams was great. She had a great demeanor and was very quick and knowledgeable how to proceed with the help I needed
Adia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great service, very nice staff.
Weston P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Kaminska was very friendly and professional
Lisa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Kaminska is thorough, kind and she really takes the time to listen to her patients. She is also extremely knowledgeable in her practice. I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Kaminska!
Myriam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone in the office was very friendly. The systems were efficient and I was seen without much wait. Dr. Kaminska was so nice, reassuring, and helpful. I'll definitely go back for my regular dermatology needs.
Bridget N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Adams was very warm and reassuring. Happy to return annually for my skin exams or sooner as issues arise.
Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Adams was very thorough, kind, and professional. Highly recommend.
Ramzie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Adams went through all of questions clearly and in detail. She did not rush through the appointment and was very patient. I will definitely recommend Dr. Adams!
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
We followed Dr. Beth Adams to Kaminska and couldn’t be more happy that we did. She is the kindest, warmest doctor I know and always willing to keep working to solve an issue. She is simply the best!
Casey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
My visit with Dr. Adams was everything I had hoped. I came in pretty dejected about my female hair loss. Prior to my appointment, I had been doing everything right-taking supplements, using minoxidil regularly, etc. Dr. Adams was empathetic and encouraging, and made me feel immediately comfortable, and more importantly, hopeful. I'm excited to try her recommendations and am so happy to have found her!
Bailey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very personable experience. Plesant and professional staff.
Danielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Great customer service.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Adams was amazing. Both Deborah and I were extremely satisfied. We are going to see her every year! Thanks
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The service I received from Dr Kaminska and her staff was excellent. I was brought back to an exam room within 10-15 minutes of my arrival and was seen to promptly by the Dr. My issue was quickly diagnosed and treated. The Dr and her staff were friendly, professional, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease through the entire process. I will gladly recommend Dr Kaminska to my family and friends.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The staff was extremely polite and helpful. I arrived to my appointment about 15 minutes early and I was able to be seen expeditiously. Looking forward to great results. I was referred to a friend who did a 180 in just a few weeks with her skin.
Raquel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Awesome experience!