Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kaminska Dermatology

Edidiong Kaminska, MD, MBS

Dermatologist located in North Center, Chicago, IL

104 total reviews

Dr. Edidiong Kaminska always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edidiong Kaminska below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariel J.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very friendly and make you feel extremely comfortable! I’m looking forward to seeing how my skin will progress.
Evan S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Kaminska was super nice and very motivated to treat my skin problems. Great experience!
Jane K.
Submitted 11/19/20
Little bit of a wait, but overall experience was good!!!
Wesley P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Really glad I went! I was confused about how to fix my condition but Dr. Kaminska was a huge help!
Shaina R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Clean, tidy space. Nice staff members.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very excellent and caring service today. Staff was efficient, and I a feeling of comfort was given. Clean environment.
Myna S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Wonderful first time experience. Dr. Kaminska was gracious, professional, and personable. The atmosphere was welcoming. All of the staff were excellent! I felt very comfortable and confident in their services. I am very pleased and glad that I found Dr. Kaminska. Well done.
June Y.
Submitted 11/01/20
Very friendly and down to earth Dr. Very personable and sets realistic goals for her patients!
Amy K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent
Danielle O.
Submitted 10/23/20
Staff was extremely friendly and informative
Julie S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very pleasant, welcoming, and informative! Glad I decided to try. Definitely will be coming back!
Michelle L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Straight to the point but filled with care and compassion. Really excited to have found her.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 10/20/20
It was nice to not feel intimidated in the office. Energy of the office is amazing and the location is ideal. Information was great and also practical. I look forward to taking advantage of other services offered.
Brooke H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Kaminska was friendly and approachable as well as knowledgeable and thorough.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Kaminska is great! I first saw her for adult acne and am now seeing her for yearly check ups. She listens to my concerns and helps find great solutions. So happy she is my dermatologist!
Thameena A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Kaminska and her staff was very welcoming. They made me feel extremely comfortable and I look forward to my next visit.
Nikella T.
Submitted 10/10/20
Finally, a black female doctor!!!!Everyone was really nice and professional. The doctor is really down to earth. Haven’t started treatment yet but excited for results. Stay tuned...
Marianne T.
Submitted 10/09/20
Everyone was great! From the front desk to the CMA and Dr Kaminska. The doctor took her time, did not rush. Very easy to talk to and knowledgeable. I will return if needed. Wonderful experience!
Trenity T.
Submitted 10/08/20
I enjoyed Dr. Kaminska’s energy and knowledge. My first time going to her and I felt comfortable!
Terence P.
Submitted 10/07/20
I happened to be in need of a dermatologist and i picked one from the internet who was close by and had some good reviews. So of course your a little nervous when you arrive. Well I hit the jackpot on this one. The doctor and staff were great. Dr. Kaminska has a great bed side manner and is very friendly and approachable. I would highly recommend her. Oh yeah....she diagnosed my issue and provided a treatment. All Good!!!!