Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

216 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Adams is great, and the virtual appt went smoothly.
Adia R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Some technical issues, but the service was still good!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Love her knowledge of skin care ..very easy to talk with..staff was nice
Kean O.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Kaminska is wonderful and super kind. The appointment was efficient and helpful. Im excited I found a great dermatologist near me!
Bruce C.
Submitted 09/06/21
Very friendly staff. Dr. Adam’s is a terrific addition. We have been her patients for years and are happy to follow her to the Kaminska practice.
KIA G.
Submitted 09/04/21
Ms. Jones was pleasant and handled my inquiries with patience.
Brynne R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Adams was really empathetic toward my previous negative experiences with past treatments. I really appreciate her commitment to finding a treatment plan I am comfortable with!
Katie B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent. Dr. Kamiska was kind, funny, and a straight talker. I’d recommend her to anyone. The icing on the cake is that the front office runs smoothly and I barely waited before I was taken back to meet with her.
Cathryn B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr.Beth and assistant Bailey were kind, thorough and helpful. Felt cared for and listened to. Great service!
Christina J.
Submitted 09/01/21
I'm so happy with the care I received from Dr. Beth Adams at Kaminska Dermatology! She is so kind and knowledgeable, and made me feel extremely comfortable. She is truly a dermatologist that I trust, and I am excited to continue getting treatment from her. Thank you Dr. Adams!
Socorro R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great Doctor and the rest of the team, great attention and service felt real comfortable! I totally recommend this clinic!
Matthew F.
Submitted 08/30/21
I actually enjoyed going to the dermatologist. I didn’t think that was possible.
Lara A.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Kaminska and the team were friendly. They attended to my reason for visiting the clinic and made me feel at ease. I will definitely recommend them!
Reed M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Adams was easy to talk to, engaging, and answered all my questions. She made me feel very comfortable, and I look forward to seeing her in the future.
Emily L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Had an amazing experience!
Kevin M.
Submitted 08/24/21
The staff was friendly and efficient. The doc was personable and truly invested in helping me with my skin challenges. The seemless integration of the office and the pharmacy (with free med delivery) was great too.
Sue K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Adams has great patient interaction and is very knowledgeable. Daughter doens't mind these appts at all!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very kind and helpful
Cindy S.
Submitted 08/18/21
She was very personable and professional about my situation. Thank you
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very nice and explained everything to my understanding. Will be going back for future visits.