Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

181 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caren Y.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Kaminska and her team have been exceptional! Every visit has been informative, kind and helpful. I can't recommend them enough.
Austin G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Top notch!
Jamie M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Kaminska was fantastic!
Mileva B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Kaminska was friendly, warm and listened to my concerns. She was extremely knowledgeable and kind as we discussed treatment.
Dushaun K.
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr. Kaminska is a very knowledgeable, kind and attractive professional and her field of study. I left her office feeling I received the best advice necessary to better take care of my skin. If anyone needs to visit a dermatologist for any skin issues I recommend you visit the office of Dr. Kaminska right away.
Lenore C.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Kaminska is the best dermatologist I have seen in Chicago. I have seen her for a variety of skin issues over the years and she always takes the time to really explain her diagnosis and recommended treatment. She has a gentle touch and great knowledge, I really appreciate everything about her!
Emily W.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Kaminska is professional yet friendly, just what you want in a doctor!
Adia R.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great! Casual and comprehensive.
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Kaminska is very knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and personable.
Jasmain T.
Submitted 05/16/21
Professional and friendly.
Longster K.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Kaminska is so beautiful, caring and truly an expertise in her field. She and her staff have always provided exceptional service that is unmatched. I am always extremely satisfied after my visits. Best Dermatologist, highly recommend.
Lucy M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr kaminska is the best,beautiful woman,so understanding and she explained everything clearly to me,she is the best dermatologist
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Such a great experience. Dr. Kaminska was so friendly and listened to my questions. Plus, her staff is WONDERFUL -- I had left my referral at home, and they stayed on top of it to make sure it was entered properly.
Olukemi M.
Submitted 04/24/21
I was really satisfied about everything !
Allison G.
Submitted 04/20/21
Comfortable and thorough
Latrice W.
Submitted 04/20/21
I love her! Changed my skin completely!! Knowledgeable and the staff is so friendly!!
Sarah H.
Submitted 04/19/21
Great overall. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Kyle B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Pleasant and efficient is how I'd describe our experience. We look forward to coming back.
Jessica N.
Submitted 04/14/21
I wish I could bring Dr. Kaminka with me when the time comes for me to move away from Chicago.
ROMY T.
Submitted 04/13/21
I have had a long enough skin allergy, been for a couple of doctors. but both of them can't properly diagnosed and treat my skin disorder, inspite of expensive given medications. Until I saw Dr. Kaminska, she was nice and friendly and makes me comfortable . She took time to explain things clearly and assuring me that everything will be taking care of. In a week of my first visit I feel better close to normal condition. I have a positive experience with her. And I will highly recommend her practice to friends and others.