Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center & River North Dr., Chicago, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Visited for a second opinion about my health concerns and the treatment methods that were already prescribed to me. I found her insight, recommendations and reasons why they would probably suit me better were very helpful and insightful.
Angela X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Ms. Block is always excellent and I am so fortunate to receive her help.
Allison L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Dr. Kaminska has phenomenal bed side manner, is great at educating her patients in a respectful/warm fashion, and is very knowledgeable. Glad to have found her to be my new Derm!
Romy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr Block has always been very kind and really listens to her patients.
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Thorough friendly visit for a skin check!
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Very professional. Savannah was terrific, courteous and knowledgeable. Krystal Weland was also very patient and described what was coming for my biopsie and what to expect in the process. I will be using Kaminska for any dermatological needs in the future
Imani C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Jordan did a great job!
Keri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Good experience, knowledgeable staff, thanks!
Peyton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Very nice staff all around. Hanna was great at explaining. I appreciate the time taken and care taken with my first visit. Thank you!
Oluseye A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Jordan was kind to answer all my questions, hope to see the results of her recommendation
Micah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Krystal saw my teenage son for help with Acne concerns. She gave him a simple, easy to follow regimen and explained everything he needed to know.
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Hanna is a great PA. She's professional, personable, thorough and caring and kind. I would never hesitate scheduling an appointment with her.
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Jordan is great! So personable and thorough in her answers to all of my questions. 10/10 would highly recommend.
Monique F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Kaminska is Amazing! Wonderful bedside manner, informative, and quite funny!
Erin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Hanna is always very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!
Meg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Very conscientious service and moved quickly!
Nicolette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Received excellent care from Hanna Block PA-C. Answered all my questions and gave me great options for OTC and prescriptions for hormonal acne. Front office staff were also very professional and friendly!
Adan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I had my first appointment with Krystal this week, she was very knowledgeable and answered and explained all my questions. I'm very happy with the results of my treatment!
Mignely N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very professional and kind. Made me feel comfortable and informed so that I could make my own decision regarding my health comfortably and safely.
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
My hydrofacial was great. I've been getting so many compliments that my skin is glowing. She gave great recommendations on updating my skincare regimen. I'll be back!