Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

383 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia G.
Submitted 09/29/22
My appointment went well. I was listened to and was asked if I had any questions. The doctor and the staff were warm and inviting and able to put anyone at ease.
Maureen B.
Submitted 09/29/22
I see Dr Adams and have been very pleased with her assessment and treatment of my skin condition. She really listens to her patients and allow them to participate in their treatment decisions. My only complaint from my last visit, is I waited over 30min before getting called into my appointment.
Marco S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional
Katherine T.
Submitted 09/25/22
Great experience at Kaminska Dermatology. Loved Dr. Adams who made my daughter feel very comfortable and explained everything in a gentle manner. Highly recommend Dr. Adams.
Courtney F.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Adams is fantastic!
India A.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Kaminska was very personable and knowledgable!
Emerald E.
Submitted 09/08/22
She was so amazing and thorough!
Erin F.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very kind and great communicator
Dawn B.
Submitted 09/06/22
Courteous staff. On time. Dr. Kaminska is caring and thorough.
Lisa K.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Adams is wonderful. She's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in dermatology and puts you at ease immediately. I will continue to go to her as long as she's around at this practice!
Nancy N.
Submitted 09/06/22
I personally love Dr. Beth Adams. I followed her from her former practice at A&G Dermatology. Kaminska Dermatology is very blessed to have such a knowledgeable, caring doctor on their staff. I am very displeased about the requirement to supply credit card information. If it was not for the fact that Dr. Adams was on staff, I would have looked for a different practice.
MIKI D.
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr KAMINSKA always listens and addresses all my concerns regarding my sons skin
MARION E.
Submitted 09/01/22
You are all wonderful!
Elisabeth N.
Submitted 08/31/22
Appreciate the whole team’s kindness and professionalism!
Sachika F.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Adams is very friendly and nice.
Renata A.
Submitted 08/31/22
Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Kaminska!
Nicholas K.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Adams is very friendly and knowledgeable. I went in for a skin check and she thoroughly explained what the different marks were.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Adams was very friendly, accommodating and open to treatment options. The facility was nice and clean, and process for appointment quick and efficient. I've only visited once, but so far so good!
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Adams provided excellent professional care. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/25/22
On time, communicative, and professional. Lovely bedside manner.