Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

322 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 05/25/22
I followed Dr. Adams to Kaminska Dermatology from her previous location. Dr. Adams listens to my concerns and addresses them immediately. I trust her decisions on my skin care. Her calm demeanor puts me at ease during procedures. Love her!
Erin P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great conversation and made me feel heard and cared for!
Tony M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Modern, clean setting. Staff was pleasant and Dr. Kaminska had great "bedside" manner.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 05/19/22
One of the best treatments I've had in a long time. My skin looks amazing!
Raul A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great experience. Was on time and helpful.
Debbie S.
Submitted 05/17/22
I have gone to Dr. Adams for many years and will continue to do so as long as I need a dermatologist. Talking with Dr. Adams is like talking to a friend which makes whatever medical issue I have much easier to deal with. She takes a conservative approach but doesn’t hesitate to act when it’s necessary. I appreciate this method of patient care very much.
Brendan D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming!
Janisa S.
Submitted 05/14/22
DR.Adams was great she knew exactly what I needed already I'm feeling better
Rachel G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great visit with Dr. Adams
Zikomo S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Jasmyn was very good and professional
Pamela B.
Submitted 05/09/22
My first time there and everyone was so friendly and welcoming! Dr. Kaminska was absolutely wonderful and easy to talk to.
Melanie W.
Submitted 05/09/22
This was my first time getting a body scan for cancer and Beth was so nice! She even addressed some questions I had for acne. Very helpful and felt like she gave me time to ask all my questions
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Adams is so friendly and upbeat, I immediately felt at ease.
Kelley G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Adams and her nurse were very friendly! They listened to my concerns, told me the treatment options, and explained WHY she was prescribing them for my specific problems. She gave me lots of opportunities to ask questions. I am very excited to start going to a clinic that is tailoring treatment to my personal needs and goals.
Sarah G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Adams is great! Wonderful listener, and has the kind of energy that just makes your day better. She knew right away what my issues were, and gave me a great treatment plan!
Katelyn B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Amazing Energy
Marnie G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Quick appointment, very kind and thorough
Moira B.
Submitted 04/14/22
I love this office. Dr. Kaminska and Dr. Adams are both excellent dermatologist. I would highly recommend them.
Rachel M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Adams was so so amazing!! And she made me feel so safe as an LGBT client. Love her!!
Brittney J.
Submitted 04/08/22
I have a very good experience Dr. Kaminska. She attended to me at my scheduled appointment time and was very knowledgeable.