Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center & River North Dr., Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
568 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Hanna really cares about your best interest!!!
Crystal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Kaminska was very attentive to my needs. Appreciated her listening to my concerns, asking questions and providing options.
James W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Krystal was great,she explained everything very well I will be back for future appointments.
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Excellent. My first visit with Hanna. Knew my history. Thorough exam of area in question and other areas in direct sun. Helpful recommendations for future. Welcoming and positive.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I never been to a dermatologist before, I was very pleased with the service I received.
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
My visit with the Dr. is always a pleasant experience.
Nessa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Knowledgeable, attentive, and personable.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I was very happy with my visit. Hannah was efficient yet thorough.
Kimberlie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Kaminska, MD, is very knowledgeable, patient and personable. The office is very inviting as well. Thank you for such great service!
Verlander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Kaminska has a calming spirit and addressed all of my concerns, I also didn’t feel brushed off or rushed. I left her office feeling that there is hope for my condition.
Ajibade F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Honest best experience to any doctor ever! Helpful, knowledgeable, SUCCINCT and friendly!
Rene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very friendly, knowledgeable, caring. I did not feel rushed. She took time to answer all my questions. Support staff also great
Daven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Kaminska is by far the best! She is very caring and also funny. Please book an appointment.
Qiana B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Kaminska was very efficient, caring and professional.
Shazia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very good experience. Easy to provide my details and insurance prior to the appointment. All the staff are so friendly and respectful. Dr Kaminska was a delightful presence and made me feel heard and also explained my diagnosis and treatment options very clearly. As a person of color, it was important for me to find a dermatologist who is knowledgeable about skin conditions on various skin tones, so I was really glad to find Dr Kaminska’s practice. I also get very anxious about medical appointments and Dr Kaminska, her staff and the calm office environment made me feel completely at ease. I came for a medical derm appointment, but will definitely come back for aesthetics as well!
Abigail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Jordan is amazing!! She is very kind and knowledgeable. My skin has never looked better thanks to Jordan’s help.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Knowledgeable and friendly
Francis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
My appointment started exactly on time, the check in process was easy, and the dermatologist was very knowledgeable. I’d go back again.
Andre S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Kaminska always gives you her undivided attention and place your needs at top priority
Katayoun A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Excellent!