Testimonials & Reviews

Kaminska Dermatology

Edidiong Kaminska, MD, MBS

Dermatologist located in North Center, Chicago, IL

34 total reviews

Dr. Edidiong Kaminska always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edidiong Kaminska below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean-FRancois G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great by all means Technically and humanly
Christopher S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Personal and caring, yet efficient.
Malia J.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Kaminska gave me hope that my condition will improve after 4 months of unsuccessful treatment. I left her office feeling hopeful. She was incredibly nice and professional. Thank you so much Dr. Kaminska, see you at my next visit!
Connor H.
Submitted 06/20/20
Best doctor ever!!!!
Keith M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Efficient, pleasant and took care of items during my visit.
Pawel R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Love it!
Justin S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very friendly and professional. The staff are so welcoming and the doctor is so down to earth.
Scott A.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very pleasant and friendly staff!
Moira B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Kaminska’s new office is beautiful. Her staff is excellent. Dr. Kaminski herself is very thorough and engaging. So happy I found her again.
Sarah H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Kano ska was warm, friendly and inviting. Her bedside manner was superb and made me feel at ease throughout the appointment
Tiauna W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Seeing Dr Kaminska is hands down the best choice that I’ve ever made while trying to correct my skin issues. The environment/people are so warm & welcoming making you feel like family. It’s not just about the mighty dollar, she really cares about her patients and it goes beyond skin care. It’s always a great experience during every visit. The office definitely thinks customer first and because of that I will always be a client.
James C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Empathetic and efficient care from welcome through treatment by staff and the Doctor herself.
Erin L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Kaminska was wonderful. She took time to listen to my questions and was clear and informative with her answers. I needed to have some things frozen off and she had a very calming, gentle approach which I appreciated. The best thing about my visit - which I let her office staff know... and later called my PCP who referred me to let them know - was that at the end of the visit, she summarized everything we’d gone over and reminded me of action steps that we would be taking. So pleased that she will be my new dermatologist.
Michelle J.
Submitted 06/04/20
She is amazing!!!! She answered my questions and we are working on a resolution.
Mary-Terese C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Kaminska was patient, thorough, and responsive to my issues! And the staff got me in quickly.
Melanie O.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Kaminska was amazing! So nice and personable. Overall great experience.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/18/20
Shes amazing to talk to takes her time very understanding and makes you feel like everything is going to be ok! Even during this time she makes everything easy prescriptions were mailed super fast!
Brianna H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Kaminska is wonderful. She’s very knowledgeable, and makes you feel super comfortable when talking to her. Even with COVID-19 and social distancing currently happening, Dr. Kaminska made sure to replace my in office visit with a virtual visit. She also had the idea to send the prescription I needed to a pharmacy that could ship it to me within 1-2 days, so I didn’t have to go out and pick it up. I seriously appreciated that! I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Natalia P.
Submitted 04/07/20
Really nice and organized.
Judith M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. K is the best dermatologist on the planet because of her expertise, skills & compassion.