Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

4.96/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kierra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Kaminska was so nice and funny and made me feel comfortable. I really love her building it’s nice and cozy
Clarissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great first experience here!
Dendra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Kaminska was truly a pleasure to connect with. Extremely professional and knowledgeable without any of the fluff. She prioritized and accommodated my needs which made me feel valued and important. After our appointment her office texted me some OTC recommendations as well to help address my concerns. I will absolutely continue to use Kaminska dermatology.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
1st time to a dermatologist, Didnt know what to expect. Dr Beth Adams was in my opinion perfect for 1st timers. Dr Adams is engaging and explained the process all the way through, putting me at ease. She made me feel very comfortable to ask questions and seemed very knowledgeable. It was definitely a positive visit.
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great service!
Stacey D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I really liked the doctor and my appointment was very efficient. I thought the cost for Botox was a bit high compared to what I’ve paid with other doctors. Also, I appreciate the reminders however the number of reminders I got was a little excessive.
Katie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Adam’s was personable, professional, and thorough in her assessment of my skin problems. I feel confident that the treatment plan she proposed will resolve my issues and am very thankful for that. Thank you!
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very kind and easy to talk to. Was very knowledgeable about my condition.
Lynne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Highly recommend! Wonderful experience with Dr. Kaminska and her office staff. Timely, patient and knowledgable. Will be returning for all of my skincare needs as well as recommending Dr. Kaminska to friends and family!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
It was pleasant and efficient. Definitely recommend.
Shea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Went in for my first consult and was so impressed by Dr. KAMINSKA.
Milton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Great doctor, her and her staff are the best!!
Camille D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Love Dr Adam’s! She makes me so very it is during the exam and she’s very thorough. When she moved practices, I googled her just to find her and continue to go to her.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great experience! I felt listened to about my concerns and am looking forward to return visit.
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Adams was fantastic. Engaging, kind, and thorough. I am beyond pleased with my experience - thank you so much!
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I met with Dr. Adams for an acne related concern, and I left very appreciative of her time and knowledge on guiding me on how to better take care of my skin. She provided a warm welcome, as did the entire team, and am very much looking forward to my next visit.
Anthony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I saw Dr. Adams today to freeze genital warts and she was great. Very comforting and explained the situation very well. It was a fairly painless process and she did an excellent job of putting my mind at ease of things. Highly recommend the experience here!
Corina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Kaminska was wonderful. I felt really comfortable having my skin checked, and left feeling clear in how to better care for my skin.
Sarah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
My experience has been great. I've been coming to Dr. Adams since Feb 2022. She has continuously met my needs and addressed all of my concerns. I always felt like I had enough time to ask all of my questions, and my appointments never felt rushed. My skin has improved dramatically since I had my first appointment. I cannot recommend her enough!
Margot H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Kaminska was extremely knowledgeable and kind!