Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kaminska Dermatology

Edidiong Kaminska, MD, MBS

Dermatologist located in North Center, Chicago, IL

133 total reviews

Dr. Edidiong Kaminska always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edidiong Kaminska below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teia S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Amazing experience. Dr Kaminska is the best!
Carrie R.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Kaminska was not only thorough and efficient at addressing my skin concerns, but she was also so sweet and had wonderful bedside manner! She never pushed any sort of expensive or unnecessary services and products, which I also really appreciated as someone who likes to keep their skincare simple.
Caren Y.
Submitted 01/21/21
What a great experience!
Morgan H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Such an approachable doctor, I felt so comfortable.
Alexander T.
Submitted 01/20/21
I really had a great experience, from the office to my actual visit w the nurse and doctor. I feel very grateful.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Such a great experience. Dr Kaminska was very professional and pleasant. She was very knowledgeable. I am very satisfied
Anita B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. K is always professional and efficient.
Sophia K.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Kaminska is kind and attentive. She made me feel comfortable immediately and genuinely listened to my concerns. The staff were also great in getting me set up for my virtual appointment! Quick and easy process. Excellent communication.
Dominique W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Answered all of my questions
Cara W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Kaminska is the best! Super friendly and so knowledgeable. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Tara B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Kaminska and the entire staff are always friendly, Dr Kaminska is amazing.
Harlan F.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Kaminska is a really friendly and caring physician. My skin issue is chronic and after seeing three other physicians who failed to help, I am confident Dr. K will take the time an effort to solve my issue.
Gigi P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Everyone was super nice!
Emmanuella A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Everyone was very welcoming and the doctor provided great care
Sean T.
Submitted 01/04/21
I had a pleasant experience with Dr. Kaminska and her staff.
Petya R.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Kaminska is very knowledgable, kind, and takes her time with patients. Her nursing staff are communicative, incredibly attentive and have always done a fantastic job during my procedures. 100% would recommend them!
Azzadi C.
Submitted 12/29/20
I’ve already referred all my friends. Dr. Kaminska is so knowledgeable and down to earth. I felt like I could talk to her all day. I’m extremely excited to have her as my new derm and I can’t wait to get on this road to better skin!
Marilyn E.
Submitted 12/24/20
I was so thrilled to meet the doctor and how awesome she looked for the holiday !!
Christina K.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Kaminska and her entire staff are so wonderful. She is so thorough, kind, friendly, and she truly listens! I’m so grateful to have such an amazing practice in the neighborhood!
Helen A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent practice. Very clean, beautiful, modern facility. Dr. Kaminska is very thorough and professional. Outstanding interpersonal skills. I am so grateful to have her practice in our neighborhood