Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kaminska Dermatology

Edidiong Kaminska, MD, MBS

Dermatologist located in North Center, Chicago, IL

167 total reviews

Dr. Edidiong Kaminska always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edidiong Kaminska below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison G.
Submitted 04/20/21
Comfortable and thorough
Latrice W.
Submitted 04/20/21
I love her! Changed my skin completely!! Knowledgeable and the staff is so friendly!!
Sarah H.
Submitted 04/19/21
Great overall. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Kyle B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Pleasant and efficient is how I'd describe our experience. We look forward to coming back.
Jessica N.
Submitted 04/14/21
I wish I could bring Dr. Kaminka with me when the time comes for me to move away from Chicago.
ROMY T.
Submitted 04/13/21
I have had a long enough skin allergy, been for a couple of doctors. but both of them can't properly diagnosed and treat my skin disorder, inspite of expensive given medications. Until I saw Dr. Kaminska, she was nice and friendly and makes me comfortable . She took time to explain things clearly and assuring me that everything will be taking care of. In a week of my first visit I feel better close to normal condition. I have a positive experience with her. And I will highly recommend her practice to friends and others.
Audrey K.
Submitted 04/02/21
Friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere
Chaunyce D.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Kaminska was a delight to meet and work with. She quickly identified my issue and gave me next steps to follow to begin treatment until I am able to fully tackle the issue. I am excited to start this journey of clear skin with her.
Susan P.
Submitted 03/31/21
First visit and felt like I was in good hands! The doctor was very knowledgeable and very thorough! I have follow up visit next week!
Lauren E.
Submitted 03/30/21
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating! Would definitely recommend.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Very kind!
Chaunyce D.
Submitted 03/23/21
I highly recommend Dr. Kaminska. She is very friendly and knowledgeable. My skin is in good hands with her
Alexandria S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr kaminska was a real pleasure
Francesca M.
Submitted 03/19/21
I am very happy with my experience, I actually feel like the Dr.Kaminsky has identified my issue that I have been struggling with for years. Already starting the treatment method.
Brandy M.
Submitted 03/18/21
From the moment I walked into the practice I felt welcomed. From the staff at the front desk, to the assistant, to Dr. Kaminska everything was a pleasure. Dr. Kaminska made me feel like my skin process mattered and she was extremely knowledgeable with her practice. I felt like I’ve been coming there forever, Dr. Kaminska had a warmth and passion about what she does.Not only did she listen to my concerns and needs, She recommended the product that works best for my skin type, along with medication for growth. I left with a new skin care routine and a follow up appointment in 6-8 weeks. I really look forward to having healthy, flourishing skin that in the future. I would highly recommend Dr. Kaminski as a Dermatologist.
Shirley R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Fast friendly and concise. Great experience.
Aishah Y.
Submitted 03/10/21
Don’t hesitate to make an appointment if your on the fence.Personable, competent doctor with great staff and seamless care. AY, M.D.
Rachel L.
Submitted 03/10/21
Check-in was very efficient. The entire staff was very friendly and Dr. Kaminska was also very friendly and welcoming. The facilities are upscale, clean, and well-maintained. I was very impressed overall.
Alex F.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Kaminska was very easy going and professional. Great personality.
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent and professional as always!