Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

216 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent
Danielle O.
Submitted 10/23/20
Staff was extremely friendly and informative
Julie S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very pleasant, welcoming, and informative! Glad I decided to try. Definitely will be coming back!
Michelle L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Straight to the point but filled with care and compassion. Really excited to have found her.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 10/20/20
It was nice to not feel intimidated in the office. Energy of the office is amazing and the location is ideal. Information was great and also practical. I look forward to taking advantage of other services offered.
Brooke H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Kaminska was friendly and approachable as well as knowledgeable and thorough.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Kaminska is great! I first saw her for adult acne and am now seeing her for yearly check ups. She listens to my concerns and helps find great solutions. So happy she is my dermatologist!
Thameena A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Kaminska and her staff was very welcoming. They made me feel extremely comfortable and I look forward to my next visit.
Nikella T.
Submitted 10/10/20
Finally, a black female doctor!!!!Everyone was really nice and professional. The doctor is really down to earth. Haven’t started treatment yet but excited for results. Stay tuned...
Marianne T.
Submitted 10/09/20
Everyone was great! From the front desk to the CMA and Dr Kaminska. The doctor took her time, did not rush. Very easy to talk to and knowledgeable. I will return if needed. Wonderful experience!
Trenity T.
Submitted 10/08/20
I enjoyed Dr. Kaminska’s energy and knowledge. My first time going to her and I felt comfortable!
Terence P.
Submitted 10/07/20
I happened to be in need of a dermatologist and i picked one from the internet who was close by and had some good reviews. So of course your a little nervous when you arrive. Well I hit the jackpot on this one. The doctor and staff were great. Dr. Kaminska has a great bed side manner and is very friendly and approachable. I would highly recommend her. Oh yeah....she diagnosed my issue and provided a treatment. All Good!!!!
Weiying D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr.Kaminska is a great dermatologist, extremely knowledgeable ,and so helpful.
Olyvia P.
Submitted 10/06/20
I cannot rave enough about my experience with Dr. Kaminska. From the space, staff friendliness, and Dr. Kaminska's addressing of any and all of my issues and concerns, I have found my home for my derm needs!
Gabriela C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr.Kaminska is a brilliant dermatologist and i'm so glad that she opened her own practice because she's amazing. She genuinely cares about her patients. Dr.Kaminska helped me with a skin condition that I had been dealing with for four years. I had been to multiple dermatologist around the city who just kept giving me the around. Dr.Kaminska actually listened to me and my concerns and was able to come up with a plan on how to treat it. With Dr.Kaminska you're in good hands!
Idiat O.
Submitted 09/29/20
Was lovely meeting Dr. K. She really helped with my skin situation!
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/27/20
Nice clean office, friendly staff. Doctor is personable, knowledgeable and professional.
Dioanna B.
Submitted 09/25/20
The virtual appointment was very easy and comfortable. I feel confident that Dr. Kaminska is great fit for me. Thank you!
Bukola B.
Submitted 09/23/20
If I could give a millions stars it wouldn’t be enough. The office is super posh and everyone was extremely friendly. COVID has wrecked havoc on my skin and Dr. Kaminska was extremely knowledgeable on the underlying reasons for my skin issues. I had been going to a MedSpa for chemical treatments but all of that stops today. Dr. Kaminska will be the only one touching my skin from here on out.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Today 9/17/2020, was my first visit with Dr. Edidong Kaminska practice which resulted in a absolutely refreshing visit. Dr. Kaminska and staff were all professional, as well as pleasant to engage with. The doctor help me feel much better in regards to my skin condition concerns and I found it very easy to share my concerns to. I am a individual who has high standards when it comes to garnering the best medical professional for my overall health and I feel confident Dr. Kaminska’s practice has checked all the boxes! Finally, I really like the visual look and feel of the practice to. I’m looking forward to my next visit . Thank you Dr.Kaminska, Ruth and Emily for a very positive experience.