Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center & River North Dr., Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
It was quick and it was to the point. I wasn’t in there for very long. I did what I needed to and everyone was nice. Dr. Adams explained everything to me in a comprehensive way and they answered everything I asked.
Thamara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Honestly, Dr. Kaminska is so kind. I had such a great experience with her. In just a few months, she was able to help me grow my hair back without the need for injections. I had two dollar coin sized bald spots on the top of my head at the middle and side part. I know it’s “just hair” but it wasn’t to me. I got my confidence and self-esteem back. Thank you, Dr. Kaminska.
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Hannah was kind and helpful- she explained the problem thoroughly.
Lacacia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
My experience overall was amazing…I cannot wait until my next appointment to see the progression of my skin.
Raquel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Always a top tier experience!
Julia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Wonderful experience! Dr. Kaminska was kind and knowledgeable.
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I love my results from my Chemical Peel
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
I am always blown away by the quality of care I get when I stop by. I wish every doctor office was like this one, I truly feel the best of the best work at Kaminska Dermatology. Informative, personable, empathetic, and I love how much I feel advocated for.
Brett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Adams was very welcoming, attentive, and thorough with her explanation of treatment!
Erin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Highly recommend Dr Adams. She is a great communicator. Very compassionate and patient with any questions
Dakota C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great!
Sara Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Love Dr Adams! I never feel up sold on products or services. She listens to my concerns and addresses them in the least invasive ways possible.
Bridget M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Quick and kind. She was thorough and explained what she was looking for during my exam. She didn’t try to upsell any overpriced products like I have had happen in the past at other dermatologists.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
The staff was very polite and helpful. Dr. Kaminska was very personable and spent the needed amount of time to make me feel that she was interested in my healing. She also thanked me for traveling a distance to see her. She let me know that she appreciated me coming to her.
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
My first time at a dermatologist and was very happy with the whole experience. I was warned that they often try to sell you a bunch of products and I didn’t get anything like that. Highly recommend Dr. Edi and her very nice team.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr. Adams is always so helpful and reassuring. She listens to my concerns and addresses them in a thoughtful way.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr Adams is so straightforward. If she wouldn’t use a product or take an Rx, she wouldn’t suggest you do either. She’s honest and has an excellent bedside manner. I’d refer anyone needing a good dermatologist, especially if you have problems. I sought her out for cosmetic-related potential solutions. You won’t be disappointed.
Angelica B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Liked the process, just had to wait a long time.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Adams is always so kind and knowledgeable during my appointment. Breaks down the issue, suggest treatment and explains how it will help.
Jon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Office staff was very personable. I found Dr Adams the same. I did not feel rushed by Dr Adams. She reviewed/explained biopsy results from another Dr and took the time to explain, using terminology I understood, her diagnosis. She is trying a different solution to a persistent problem. 5 stars!