Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

4.96/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanita C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Inviting atmosphere, the staff was very friendly. This was my 1st visit the chemical peel was double the price from my normal clinic in Millennium Park. But as I mentioned this was my 1st visit
Marianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very welcoming and Dr. Adams was very knowledgeable about different treatments!
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Adams was very efficient and reassuring and very nice.
Keith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very pleasant and personable.
Whitney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Best dermatology appointment I’ve ever had! I felt comfortable right when I walked into the practice. Everyone was so nice! Dr. Adams was also very warm and caring.
Milo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Kaminska is amazing!
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very helpful experience
Kimberley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Professional staff, wonderful Doctor!
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent!
BRIAN O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very professional and friendly. My only complaint is that when signing all the documents on a tablet, they didn’t provide a stylus (luckily I had one) I would think they’d want signatures to be recognizable and beyond dispute.
Corinne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very quick and to the point. Very knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns
Nishay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Lovely office and minimal wait. Dr. Kaminska has a very comfortable, pleasant demeanor and I felt heard during my acne consultation.
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Adams is awesome, the staff is great and the location couldn't be better
Alexandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr.Beth Adams was so warm & kind! She made me feel so comfortable. She reviewed all my options with me and made me feel understood and heard about my concerns. I had a great experience at Kaminska.
Yvonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr kaminska was very caring and a great doctor.
Brady G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Adams was very friendly and caring. She explained everything perfectly. Happy to have found a new Dermatologist. Would highly recommend.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Adams is fantastic. Not only has she taken great care and resolved my skin challenges, she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Shannon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
From the moment I walked in the door I knew I found my "forever" dermatologist! The women at the front desk were welcoming and kind and the office is so beautiful. Dr. Kaminska and her assistant are amazing and so incredibly professional and easy to talk to. I was very impressed and am looking forward to working with the esthetician in the future!
Makwena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I had a great experience with Dr Kaminski. I felt comfortable conversing with her and she’s really knowledgeable. Thank you so much for the great service!