Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center & River North Dr., Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
676 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
1st time at this practice. I was seen promptly and there was an appropriate amount of time for the visit. Dr Adams was great, explained everything and answered all my questions.
Carole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
While I came in for just one thing, I was offered a full body screening whch I did not expect but was glad to have
Stefanee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Jordan is amazing! She has a great personality and is excellent at what she does. I recently had a hydrafacial & my skin looks amazing.
Rae D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Everyone is always so kind and empathetic in this office. Hanna was helpful in explaining how to care for the wound and what to look for in issues etc. I always recommend this office as everyone just makes you feel so confident with their ability to care for you. Thank you!
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great experience from front desk, to nurse, and doctor. First time there and I am highly satisfied.
Antonio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I highly recommend Kaminska Dermatology!
Skylin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Adams is a delight and instantly made me feel at ease.
Jackie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Adams is such a great derm, really listens to my concerns and brightens my day :)
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Adams listened to my concerns and clearly explained what treatment she recommended. She took her time with me and didn't make me feel uncomfortable for the symptoms I was having.
Katherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Beautiful office. Made the appointment and got to see Dr. Just about appointment time. Hardly any waiting. Dr Adams is so sweet and has a great bed side matter. Listens to concerns you have. Treatment for me was quick and painless.
Jaylen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Beth Adams was AMAZING. She made feel very comfortable and made my first appointment and skin cancer screening a breeze. I got exactly what I was looking for and definitely will be returning to Dr. Beth Adams for any and all skin needs.
Lorna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr.Kaminska as well as her staff are amazing. Your issue as well as options are thoroughly explained. They are patient and good listeners. If you stick with Dr. you won’t be disappointed. YOUR patience is key.
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Adams always takes the time to fully understand what’s going on before prescribing meds. In todays age of worrying more about numbers than people, I enjoy this practice’s standard of care. Thanks Dr. Adams!!!
Freda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Wonderful!!!!!
Esther B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Adams was so kind and patient. I loved her bedside manner. She actually made me feel excited to return to talk to her.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Appointment was set up in advance, confirmation given before, Competent admin check in and Dr Adams, Professional manner, thorough exam and good dialogue on any potential issue/questions etc.
Furrunnecia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
The facility is modern, clean, and comfortable. They are efficient with sign in process. Both Dr. K and Dr. Adam's are just the vibe a woman is looking for around skin issues. They took pictures to compare and contrast, and explain the treatment plan clearly. This has been the most progress I've made with my skin in years
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
You guys are the best I wouldn’t go nowhere else
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr Adams made me feel very comfortable and she was able to quickly address all of the items I came in to see her about. And bonus!....her office is located close to my home.
Kat D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Thank you!