Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center & River North Dr., Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
676 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Had an annual skin exam with Dr. Adam’s, she was very attentive, thorough, and knowledgeable. She took her time and made sure to address any and all concerns I had. The office was clean and staff was kind. I had some initial hesitation as the office also offers cosmetic dermatology services that traditional dermatology areas may not be their expertise. That was 100% not the case and I would absolutely recommend to anyone else looking for a dermatologist.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I’ve never had a mole check be so informative, laid back, and fun! Such a great experience and I felt so confident all my moles are fine as Dr. Adams was so thorough.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Adams is always so kind and helpful! She’s helped me manage my skin through hormonal changes, like pregnancy, and now my skin is consistently clear and glowing.
Ramzie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great physician! Super detailed and explains what every little thing on your body is, putting the patient as ease and happy you gained a bit of knowledge.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very professional friendly environment
Kierra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Kaminska was so nice and funny and made me feel comfortable. I really love her building it’s nice and cozy
Clarissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great first experience here!
Dendra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Kaminska was truly a pleasure to connect with. Extremely professional and knowledgeable without any of the fluff. She prioritized and accommodated my needs which made me feel valued and important. After our appointment her office texted me some OTC recommendations as well to help address my concerns. I will absolutely continue to use Kaminska dermatology.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
1st time to a dermatologist, Didnt know what to expect. Dr Beth Adams was in my opinion perfect for 1st timers. Dr Adams is engaging and explained the process all the way through, putting me at ease. She made me feel very comfortable to ask questions and seemed very knowledgeable. It was definitely a positive visit.
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great service!
Stacey D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I really liked the doctor and my appointment was very efficient. I thought the cost for Botox was a bit high compared to what I’ve paid with other doctors. Also, I appreciate the reminders however the number of reminders I got was a little excessive.
Katie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Adam’s was personable, professional, and thorough in her assessment of my skin problems. I feel confident that the treatment plan she proposed will resolve my issues and am very thankful for that. Thank you!
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very kind and easy to talk to. Was very knowledgeable about my condition.
Lynne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Highly recommend! Wonderful experience with Dr. Kaminska and her office staff. Timely, patient and knowledgable. Will be returning for all of my skincare needs as well as recommending Dr. Kaminska to friends and family!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
It was pleasant and efficient. Definitely recommend.
Shea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Went in for my first consult and was so impressed by Dr. KAMINSKA.
Milton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Great doctor, her and her staff are the best!!
Camille D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Love Dr Adam’s! She makes me so very it is during the exam and she’s very thorough. When she moved practices, I googled her just to find her and continue to go to her.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great experience! I felt listened to about my concerns and am looking forward to return visit.
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Adams was fantastic. Engaging, kind, and thorough. I am beyond pleased with my experience - thank you so much!