Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center & River North Dr., Chicago, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Amazing Energy
Marnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Quick appointment, very kind and thorough
Moira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I love this office. Dr. Kaminska and Dr. Adams are both excellent dermatologist. I would highly recommend them.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Adams was so so amazing!! And she made me feel so safe as an LGBT client. Love her!!
Brittney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I have a very good experience Dr. Kaminska. She attended to me at my scheduled appointment time and was very knowledgeable.
Hilary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The doctor was great and treated me very well.
Meghan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Kaminska was so welcoming and helpful!
Tessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Informative, kind, thorough, and great bedside manner.
Iesha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I loved that she listened to me and I felt like she took her time.
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great staff
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Adams was so friendly and knowledgeable. Made time for me to ask questions which I really appreciated.
Myrian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent
Rolfe N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
My first time visiting Kaminska Dermatology and I was very pleased with the experience. Dr. Adams was awesome and showed great care in her diagnosis. She was also very informative and provided follow up care instructions. Will definitely be back with any skin care needs.
Marjeana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Tasha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Jasmyne knows skin care and beauty. She’s such a pleasure to have tend to my skin. Highly recommend her!!
Meredith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Adams was wonderful. She was able to immediately identify the issues I was experiencing and took her time answering all my questions. I definitely recommend her!
Vanita C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Inviting atmosphere, the staff was very friendly. This was my 1st visit the chemical peel was double the price from my normal clinic in Millennium Park. But as I mentioned this was my 1st visit
Marianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very welcoming and Dr. Adams was very knowledgeable about different treatments!
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Adams was very efficient and reassuring and very nice.
Keith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very pleasant and personable.