Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

322 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Kaminska was wonderful. She took time to listen to my questions and was clear and informative with her answers. I needed to have some things frozen off and she had a very calming, gentle approach which I appreciated. The best thing about my visit - which I let her office staff know... and later called my PCP who referred me to let them know - was that at the end of the visit, she summarized everything we’d gone over and reminded me of action steps that we would be taking. So pleased that she will be my new dermatologist.
Michelle J.
Submitted 06/04/20
She is amazing!!!! She answered my questions and we are working on a resolution.
Mary-Terese C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Kaminska was patient, thorough, and responsive to my issues! And the staff got me in quickly.
Melanie O.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Kaminska was amazing! So nice and personable. Overall great experience.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/18/20
Shes amazing to talk to takes her time very understanding and makes you feel like everything is going to be ok! Even during this time she makes everything easy prescriptions were mailed super fast!
Brianna H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Kaminska is wonderful. She’s very knowledgeable, and makes you feel super comfortable when talking to her. Even with COVID-19 and social distancing currently happening, Dr. Kaminska made sure to replace my in office visit with a virtual visit. She also had the idea to send the prescription I needed to a pharmacy that could ship it to me within 1-2 days, so I didn’t have to go out and pick it up. I seriously appreciated that! I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Natalia P.
Submitted 04/07/20
Really nice and organized.
Judith M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. K is the best dermatologist on the planet because of her expertise, skills & compassion.
Lety P.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Kaminska is very professional. She knew right away of my condition and was very knowledgeable and informative. I can say I enjoyed my visit, and look forward to working with her.
Agata G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very friendly and healthful. Dr. Kaminska listened to my concerns.
Attachai M.
Submitted 02/20/20
I'm happy with the service and hospitality. Doctor Kaminska is very kind and friendly, which makes it easier for me to communicate with her.
Carlee P.
Submitted 02/03/20
She cares about her patients
Cherise H.
Submitted 02/02/20
I love Dr. Kaminska, What a pleasure to be greeted by Dr. Kaminska and escorted into the examination room. She is sweet as apple pie. She sat down and talked through my problem, then took a look for herself. She presented a plan of treatment and asked if I agreed with the plan. I loved that she listened to me and I felt comfortable to share and talk about family history and what was going on. Dr. Kaminska is professional yet personable. I felt like she could be my cousin, family member, or sister girl! Some one to have lunch with. Her staff is also friendly and kind. This is a great practice. I feel like I am in great hands with Dr. Kaminska!
Kathy L.
Submitted 02/01/20
I was in search of a dermatologist, and Dr Kaminska came highly recommended from a friend. From her cheerful bedside manor, to her thoroughness and accommodating schedule, Dr Kaminska is the best!!
Raquel L.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Kaminska and her staff are fantastic.
Carlee P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great !!!!
Mimi K.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr Kaminska is sunshine on a cloudy day! She’s bright, caring, gentle, and fun to be with.
Jillian F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Kaminska was great! Easy to talk to, respectful and thorough!
Koko N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Kaminska was attentive and kind. She took her time listening to all of my issues and addressed each one with patience and knowledge. I left the office feeling 100% better with a doable skin care treatment that is already working. I was very happy with my visit. Her staff was friendly and the vibe in the office is really great. I am a happy patient.
Thaddeus H.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Kaminska is very knowledgeable but also personable. She explained the process and what I could expect.