Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center & River North Dr., Chicago, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Always a pleasure!! Dr. Kaminska is awesome! So nice, extremely knowledgeable. Everyone was very nice and friendly! Loving the beautiful super comfortable waiting area.
MELODY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Wonderful first visit! Jasmyne shared her expertise and advice during the first visit and my treatment left my face glowing, fresh and baby smooth. Next consultation planned with Dr. K to figure out a path for healthy skin long-term.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I was in and out quickly. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Kaminska mapped out a treatment plan quickly. Offices are beautiful.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great communication and feedback on concerns.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Clean office, friendly staff. The prices for services can be slightly more compared to others in the area, but worth it because you’re receiving treatments from highly trained Dermatologists and Aestheticians.
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Informative
Caren Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Kaminska and her team have been exceptional! Every visit has been informative, kind and helpful. I can't recommend them enough.
Austin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Top notch!
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Kaminska was fantastic!
Mileva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Kaminska was friendly, warm and listened to my concerns. She was extremely knowledgeable and kind as we discussed treatment.
Dushaun K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr. Kaminska is a very knowledgeable, kind and attractive professional and her field of study. I left her office feeling I received the best advice necessary to better take care of my skin. If anyone needs to visit a dermatologist for any skin issues I recommend you visit the office of Dr. Kaminska right away.
Lenore C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Kaminska is the best dermatologist I have seen in Chicago. I have seen her for a variety of skin issues over the years and she always takes the time to really explain her diagnosis and recommended treatment. She has a gentle touch and great knowledge, I really appreciate everything about her!
Emily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Kaminska is professional yet friendly, just what you want in a doctor!
Adia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Great! Casual and comprehensive.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Kaminska is very knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and personable.
Jasmain T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Professional and friendly.
Longster K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Kaminska is so beautiful, caring and truly an expertise in her field. She and her staff have always provided exceptional service that is unmatched. I am always extremely satisfied after my visits. Best Dermatologist, highly recommend.
Lucy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr kaminska is the best,beautiful woman,so understanding and she explained everything clearly to me,she is the best dermatologist
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Such a great experience. Dr. Kaminska was so friendly and listened to my questions. Plus, her staff is WONDERFUL -- I had left my referral at home, and they stayed on top of it to make sure it was entered properly.
Olukemi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
I was really satisfied about everything !