Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center & River North Dr., Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
676 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Great customer service.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Adams was amazing. Both Deborah and I were extremely satisfied. We are going to see her every year! Thanks
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The service I received from Dr Kaminska and her staff was excellent. I was brought back to an exam room within 10-15 minutes of my arrival and was seen to promptly by the Dr. My issue was quickly diagnosed and treated. The Dr and her staff were friendly, professional, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease through the entire process. I will gladly recommend Dr Kaminska to my family and friends.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The staff was extremely polite and helpful. I arrived to my appointment about 15 minutes early and I was able to be seen expeditiously. Looking forward to great results. I was referred to a friend who did a 180 in just a few weeks with her skin.
Raquel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Awesome experience!
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
They show very good care here.
Anna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
It was wonderful, super helpful and kind staff
Nadgia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
The entire team was very friendly to me.
Jesly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Kaminska was very kind. Additionally, she was very quick, but thorough with her consultation. Look forward to going back.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Finally, a dermatologist who is incredibly kind and thoughtful. Doesn’t rush you. Truly listens and spends the time to educate you while helping you. Extremely knowledgeable and explains things in a way you can understand. Love her. Moving my entire family over to her practice.
Edgar T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Outstanding Everytime
Atavia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Kaminska is an expert in the field. She was able to quickly identify the issue I experienced with my hair loss, provide literature, and share how to best move forward. It was a relief to understand what happened to my hair. The staff are all courteous and professional. The environment is friendly and welcoming. Overall, I had an excellent experience.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I was able to express my concerns and I received prompt feedback and information in terms of rectifying my hair loss concerns.
Darren J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
My experience was amazing. It was efficient and effective and me and my wife felt so good leaving their offices.
Adedoyin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Kaminska was incredibly informative and kind! Loved this experience
Ken S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
As always, she is awesome !
Bianca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone was friendly. Received great feedback. Will continue to receive services from here. Trust their judgment
Samuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Kaminska was wonderful and knew the resolve for my issue right away!
Laura Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Adams was great! She has great bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Adams has been our dermatologist for 11 years. Although being examined is not my favorite thing to do, she makes it a pleasant experience. Dr. Adams is very knowledgeable, always easy to talk to, thoroughly answers questions, and has a cheerful personality. I feel she truly cares about her patients. I would confidently recommend her.