Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center, Chicago, IL

4.96/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
She cares about her patients
Cherise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
I love Dr. Kaminska, What a pleasure to be greeted by Dr. Kaminska and escorted into the examination room. She is sweet as apple pie. She sat down and talked through my problem, then took a look for herself. She presented a plan of treatment and asked if I agreed with the plan. I loved that she listened to me and I felt comfortable to share and talk about family history and what was going on. Dr. Kaminska is professional yet personable. I felt like she could be my cousin, family member, or sister girl! Some one to have lunch with. Her staff is also friendly and kind. This is a great practice. I feel like I am in great hands with Dr. Kaminska!
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
I was in search of a dermatologist, and Dr Kaminska came highly recommended from a friend. From her cheerful bedside manor, to her thoroughness and accommodating schedule, Dr Kaminska is the best!!
Raquel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Kaminska and her staff are fantastic.
Carlee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Great !!!!
Mimi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr Kaminska is sunshine on a cloudy day! She’s bright, caring, gentle, and fun to be with.
Jillian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Kaminska was great! Easy to talk to, respectful and thorough!
Koko N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Kaminska was attentive and kind. She took her time listening to all of my issues and addressed each one with patience and knowledge. I left the office feeling 100% better with a doable skin care treatment that is already working. I was very happy with my visit. Her staff was friendly and the vibe in the office is really great. I am a happy patient.
Thaddeus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Kaminska is very knowledgeable but also personable. She explained the process and what I could expect.
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Kaminska was a joy to work with. She listened carefully and explained everything very clearly. It’s wonderful to be in such competent hands!
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Courteous staff, very polite. Dr. Kaminska was very thorough, listened to my concerns.