Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center & River North Dr., Chicago, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Adams was so wonderful to me, and I'm so happy to have her as part of my wellness team. She patiently listened to my concerns about my thinning hair and my skin needs, and provided me a thorough explanation of my options. While there are many services offered here, she didn't overwhelm or 'sell' me on anything. We worked out a phased plan for my hair and skin and I'm excited to continue working with her. Great doctor with fantastic bedside manner!
Tina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Kaminaska was very patient with me and answered all of my questions and explained in detail my condition and treatment options. I felt very reassuring after the visiting with her.
Alesha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Kaminska was very personable and friendly. I had a very enjoyable experience. She and her staff were very prompt in seeing me, I was in and out in 20 minutes!
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Good doctor
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Adams was great! She took the time explain what she saw, answer my questions and discuss options. Would recommend!
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very friendly and welcoming. Made my visit so easy.
Zachary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Super friendly and explained everything to me
Ella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
The staff were welcoming and answered all my questions. Dr. Kaminska was so kind and immediately addressed my concerns, answering any questions I had. I was very glad to be able to see a black woman doctor who could explain why things look different on my skin. Thank you all!
Dominique F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very thorough and friendly, doesn’t push any unnecessary products or services on you. Gives honest advice and recommendations.
Kristen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
The entire staff is wonderful, and scheduling was a breeze. During my appointment, Dr. Adams was very thorough and kind. I feel involved in and educated about my treatment plan. Thank you so much!
Jason N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional and comfortable setting
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Adams is great, and the virtual appt went smoothly.
Adia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Some technical issues, but the service was still good!
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Love her knowledge of skin care ..very easy to talk with..staff was nice
Kean O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Kaminska is wonderful and super kind. The appointment was efficient and helpful. Im excited I found a great dermatologist near me!
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Very friendly staff. Dr. Adam’s is a terrific addition. We have been her patients for years and are happy to follow her to the Kaminska practice.
KIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Ms. Jones was pleasant and handled my inquiries with patience.
Brynne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Adams was really empathetic toward my previous negative experiences with past treatments. I really appreciate her commitment to finding a treatment plan I am comfortable with!
Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent. Dr. Kamiska was kind, funny, and a straight talker. I’d recommend her to anyone. The icing on the cake is that the front office runs smoothly and I barely waited before I was taken back to meet with her.
Cathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr.Beth and assistant Bailey were kind, thorough and helpful. Felt cared for and listened to. Great service!