Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kaminska Dermatology

Dermatologists located in North Center & River North Dr., Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Kaminska Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaminska Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Kaminska was very kind. Additionally, she was very quick, but thorough with her consultation. Look forward to going back.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Finally, a dermatologist who is incredibly kind and thoughtful. Doesn’t rush you. Truly listens and spends the time to educate you while helping you. Extremely knowledgeable and explains things in a way you can understand. Love her. Moving my entire family over to her practice.
Edgar T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Outstanding Everytime
Atavia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Kaminska is an expert in the field. She was able to quickly identify the issue I experienced with my hair loss, provide literature, and share how to best move forward. It was a relief to understand what happened to my hair. The staff are all courteous and professional. The environment is friendly and welcoming. Overall, I had an excellent experience.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I was able to express my concerns and I received prompt feedback and information in terms of rectifying my hair loss concerns.
Darren J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
My experience was amazing. It was efficient and effective and me and my wife felt so good leaving their offices.
Adedoyin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Kaminska was incredibly informative and kind! Loved this experience
Ken S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
As always, she is awesome !
Bianca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone was friendly. Received great feedback. Will continue to receive services from here. Trust their judgment
Samuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Kaminska was wonderful and knew the resolve for my issue right away!
Laura Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Adams was great! She has great bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Adams has been our dermatologist for 11 years. Although being examined is not my favorite thing to do, she makes it a pleasant experience. Dr. Adams is very knowledgeable, always easy to talk to, thoroughly answers questions, and has a cheerful personality. I feel she truly cares about her patients. I would confidently recommend her.
Melina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I’m a first time patient, Dr. Beth and her lovely assistant made me feel understood and welcomed. Skin can be a touchy subject, but Dr. Adams made me feel like normal person and worth happy, healthy skin.
Madeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Adams was phenomenal! Very friendly yet professional!
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Adam’s came into the room brimming with positivity and provided me with a clear overview of the procedure. She is a true professional and look forward to working with her in the future.
Oseghale O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Kaminska was great. She offered good advice and helpful solutions. She truly cares about her patients and is good at coming up with good treatments. Very good customer service from the Dermatologist and staff. Highly recommended.
Nadine S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Quick and simple
Kaitlyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I love Dr. Kaminska. She is personable, friendly and explains everything.
PACHINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kaminska for several years now. She’s wonderful.
Peggy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
This was my first visit, and I was very impressed by the way Dr. Adam's carefully explained everything to me. I would absolutely come back to see her again.